HOME

STOCKPORT COUNTY  2006/07  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2006/07

Lea 2

46 14 4 5 41 25 7 4 12 24 29 71 8th Table
Sat Aug 5 League 2 Hereford United Home Lost 0-2
Tue Aug 8 League 2 Walsall Away Lost 0-2
Sat Aug 12 League 2 Mansfield Town Away Drew 1-1
Fri Aug 18 League 2 Accrington Stanley Home Drew 1-1
Tue Aug 22 LC 1 Derby County Home Lost 0-1
Sat Aug 26 League 2 Swindon Town Away Lost 0-2
Sun Sep 3 League 2 Bristol Rovers Home Won 2-1
Sat Sep 9 League 2 Boston United Away Lost 1-2
Tue Sep 12 League 2 Shrewsbury Town Home Lost 0-3
Sat Sep 16 League 2 Wrexham Home Won 5-2
Sat Sep 23 League 2 Grimsby Town Away Won 1-0
Tue Sep 26 League 2 Notts County Away Lost 0-1
Sat Sep 30 League 2 Peterborough United Home Lost 0-1
Sat Oct 7 League 2 Barnet Home Won 2-0
Sat Oct 14 League 2 Hartlepool United Away Drew 1-1
Sat Oct 21 League 2 Torquay United Home Won 1-0
Sat Oct 28 League 2 Rochdale Away Won 3-1
Sat Nov 4 League 2 Lincoln City Home Won 2-0
Sat Nov 11 FAC 1 Exeter City Away Won 2-1
Fri Nov 17 League 2 Chester City Away Drew 1-1
Sat Nov 25 League 2 Macclesfield Town Home Drew 1-1
Fri Dec 1 FAC 2 Wycombe Wanderers Home Won 2-1
Tue Dec 5 League 2 Milton Keynes Dons Away Lost 0-2
Sat Dec 9 League 2 Darlington Home Won 5-2
Sat Dec 16 League 2 Bury Away Lost 0-2
Sat Dec 23 League 2 Wycombe Wanderers Away Lost 0-2
Tue Dec 26 League 2 Notts County Home Won 2-0
Sat Dec 30 League 2 Grimsby Town Home Won 3-0
Mon Jan 1 League 2 Shrewsbury Town Away Lost 2-4
Sat Jan 6 FAC 3 Watford Away Lost 1-4
Sat Jan 13 League 2 Boston United Home Won 2-0
Sat Jan 20 League 2 Peterborough United Away Won 3-0
Sat Jan 27 League 2 Wycombe Wanderers Home Won 2-0
Tue Jan 30 League 2 Wrexham Away Won 1-0
Sat Feb 3 League 2 Hereford United Away Won 2-0
Sat Feb 10 League 2 Mansfield Town Home Won 1-0
Sat Feb 17 League 2 Accrington Stanley Away Won 1-0
Tue Feb 20 League 2 Walsall Home Won 1-0
Sat Mar 3 League 2 Swindon Town Home Won 3-0
Sat Mar 10 League 2 Barnet Away Lost 1-3
Sat Mar 17 League 2 Hartlepool United Home Drew 3-3
Tue Mar 20 League 2 Bristol Rovers Away Lost 1-2
Sat Mar 24 League 2 Rochdale Home Lost 2-7
Sat Mar 31 League 2 Torquay United Away Lost 0-1
Sat Apr 7 League 2 Lincoln City Away Drew 0-0
Mon Apr 9 League 2 Chester City Home Won 2-0
Sat Apr 14 League 2 Macclesfield Town Away Lost 0-2
Sat Apr 21 League 2 Milton Keynes Dons Home Lost 1-2
Sat Apr 28 League 2 Bury Home Drew 0-0
Sat May 5 League 2 Darlington Away Won 5-0
                   

 

Did You Know.....

So, what wouldn't you make freely available to an alcoholic ex-footballer about to appear in a chat show on live national television?
Guess what George Best was given?

Read about the results ...Football in the Media

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk