WREXHAM   2006/07  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2006/07

Lea 2

46 8 8 7 23 21 5 4 14 20 44 51 19th Table
Sat Aug 5 League 2 Wycombe Wanderers Away Drew 1-1
Tue Aug 8 League 2 Grimsby Town Home Won 3-0
Sat Aug 12 League 2 Peterborough United Home Drew 0-0
Sun Aug 20 League 2 Chester City Away Won 2-1
Wed Aug 23 LC 1 Sheffield Wednesday Away Won 4-1
Sat Aug 26 League 2 Barnet Home Drew 1-1
Sat Sep 9 League 2 Swindon Town Home Won 2-1
Wed Sep 13 League 2 Accrington Stanley Away Lost 0-5
Sat Sep 16 League 2 Stockport County Away Lost 2-5
Tue Sep 19 LC 2 Birmingham City Away Lost 1-4
Sun Sep 24 League 2 Hereford United Home Won 1-0
Wed Sep 27 League 2 Rochdale Home Lost 1-2
Sat Sep 30 League 2 Hartlepool United Away Lost 0-3
Sat Oct 14 League 2 Milton Keynes Dons Home Lost 1-2
Sat Oct 21 League 2 Mansfield Town Away Lost 0-3
Sat Oct 28 League 2 Bristol Rovers Home Won 2-0
Sat Nov 4 League 2 Macclesfield Town Home Drew 0-0
Tue Nov 7 League 2 Bury Away Lost 0-1
Sat Nov 11 FAC 1 Stevenage Borough Home Won 1-0
Sat Nov 18 League 2 Notts County Away Lost 1-2
Sat Nov 25 League 2 Lincoln City Home Won 2-1
Sat Dec 2 FAC 2 Scunthorpe United Away Won 2-0
Tue Dec 5 League 2 Torquay United Away Drew 1-1
Sat Dec 9 League 2 Boston United Away Lost 0-4
Sat Dec 16 League 2 Walsall Home Drew 1-1
Sat Dec 23 League 2 Darlington Home Won 1-0
Tue Dec 26 League 2 Rochdale Away Drew 2-2
Sat Dec 30 League 2 Hereford United Away Lost 0-2
Mon Jan 1 League 2 Accrington Stanley Home Lost 1-3
Sat Jan 6 FAC 3 Derby County Away Lost 1-3
Sat Jan 13 League 2 Swindon Town Away Lost 1-2
Sat Jan 20 League 2 Hartlepool United Home Drew 1-1
Sat Jan 27 League 2 Darlington Away Drew 1-1
Tue Jan 30 League 2 Stockport County Home Lost 0-1
Sat Feb 3 League 2 Wycombe Wanderers Home Lost 0-2
Sat Feb 10 League 2 Peterborough United Away Lost 0-3
Sun Feb 18 League 2 Chester City Home Drew 0-0
Tue Feb 20 League 2 Grimsby Town Away Lost 1-2
Sun Feb 25 League 2 Shrewsbury Town Home Lost 1-3
Sat Mar 3 League 2 Barnet Away Won 2-1
Fri Mar 9 League 2 Bury Home Drew 1-1
Sat Mar 17 League 2 Milton Keynes Dons Away Lost 1-2
Sat Mar 24 League 2 Bristol Rovers Away Won 1-0
Sat Mar 31 League 2 Mansfield Town Home Drew 0-0
Sat Apr 7 League 2 Macclesfield Town Away Lost 0-2
Mon Apr 9 League 2 Notts County Home Lost 0-1
Sat Apr 14 League 2 Lincoln City Away Won 3-0
Sat Apr 21 League 2 Torquay United Home Won 1-0
Tue Apr 24 League 2 Shrewsbury Town Away Won 1-0
Sat Apr 28 League 2 Walsall Away Lost 0-1
Sat May 5 League 2 Boston United Home Won 3-1

 


"The first half was end-to-end stuff. In contrast, in this second half it's been one end to the other."

Lou Macari

For dozens more hilarious 'foot-in-mouth' quotes click on Colemanballs

 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk