HOME

WYCOMBE WANDERERS  2006/07  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2006/07

Lea 2

46 8 11 4 23 14 8 3 12 29 33 62 12th Table
Sat Aug 5 League 2 Wrexham Home Drew 1-1
Tue Aug 8 League 2 Bristol Rovers Away Won 2-1
Sat Aug 12 League 2 Notts County Away Lost 0-1
Sat Aug 19 League 2 Bury Home Won 3-0
Tue Aug 22 LC 1 Swansea City Away Won 3-2
Sat Aug 26 League 2 Macclesfield Town Away Won 2-0
Fri Sep 1 League 2 Mansfield Town Home Won 1-0
Sat Sep 9 League 2 Chester City Home Won 1-0
Tue Sep 12 League 2 Hereford United Away Won 2-1
Sat Sep 16 League 2 Rochdale Away Won 2-0
Wed Sep 20 LC 2 Fulham Away Won 2-1
Sat Sep 23 League 2 Lincoln City Home Lost 1-3
Tue Sep 26 League 2 Swindon Town Home Drew 1-1
Sat Sep 30 League 2 Accrington Stanley Away Lost 1-2
Fri Oct 6 League 2 Torquay United Home Won 2-0
Sat Oct 14 League 2 Walsall Away Lost 0-2
Sat Oct 21 League 2 Peterborough United Home Won 2-0
Tue Oct 24 LC 3 Doncaster Rovers Home Won 2-2 (3-2 penalties)
Sat Oct 28 League 2 Boston United Away Won 1-0
Sat Nov 4 League 2 Shrewsbury Town Away Drew 0-0
Tue Nov 7 LC 4 Notts County Away Won 1-0
Sat Nov 11 FAC 1 Oxford United Home Won 2-1
Sat Nov 18 League 2 Grimsby Town Home Drew 1-1
Sat Nov 25 League 2 Hartlepool United Away Lost 0-2
Fri Dec 1 FAC 2 Stockport County Away Lost 1-2
Tue Dec 5 League 2 Darlington Home Won 1-0
Sat Dec 9 League 2 Barnet Home Drew 1-1
Sat Dec 16 League 2 Milton Keynes Dons Away Lost 1-3
Tue Dec 19 LC 5 Charlton Athletic Away Won 1-0
Sat Dec 23 League 2 Stockport County Home Won 2-0
Tue Dec 26 League 2 Swindon Town Away Lost 1-2
Sat Dec 30 League 2 Lincoln City Away Lost 0-1
Mon Jan 1 League 2 Hereford United Home Drew 0-0
Sat Jan 6 League 2 Rochdale Home Drew 1-1
Wed Jan 10 LC Semi - 1 Leg Chelsea Home Drew 1-1
Sat Jan 13 League 2 Chester City Away Won 1-0
Sat Jan 20 League 2 Accrington Stanley Home Drew 1-1
Tue Jan 23 LC Semi - 2 Leg Chelsea Away Lost 0-4 (1-5 aggregate)
Sat Jan 27 League 2 Stockport County Away Lost 0-2
Sat Feb 3 League 2 Wrexham Away Won 2-0
Sat Feb 10 League 2 Notts County Home Drew 0-0
Sat Feb 17 League 2 Bury Away Won 4-0
Sat Feb 24 League 2 Mansfield Town Away Lost 2-3
Sat Mar 3 League 2 Macclesfield Town Home Won 3-0
Sat Mar 10 League 2 Torquay United Away Lost 0-3
Sat Mar 17 League 2 Walsall Home Drew 0-0
Fri Mar 23 League 2 Boston United Home Drew 0-0
Tue Mar 27 League 2 Bristol Rovers Home Lost 0-1
Sat Mar 31 League 2 Peterborough United Away Drew 3-3
Sat Apr 7 League 2 Shrewsbury Town Home Drew 1-1
Mon Apr 9 League 2 Grimsby Town Away Drew 2-2
Sat Apr 14 League 2 Hartlepool United Home Lost 0-1
Sat Apr 21 League 2 Darlington Away Lost 2-3
Sat Apr 28 League 2 Milton Keynes Dons Home Lost 0-2
Sat May 5 League 2 Barnet Away Lost 1-2

 


"
You can't say my team aren't winners. They've proved that by finishing fourth, third and second in the past three seasons."
Gerard Houllier, showing that Liverpool weren’t winners!

For dozens more hilarious 'foot-in-mouth' quotes click on Colemanballs
 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk