HOME

BARNET  2007/08  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2007/08

Lea 2

46 10 6 7 37 30 6 6 11 19 33 60 12th Table
Sat Aug 11 League 2 Morecambe Away Drew 0-0
Tue Aug 14 LC 1 Norwich City Away Lost 2-5
Sat Aug 18 League 2 Hereford United Home Lost 1-2
Sat Aug 25 League 2 Brentford Away Lost 1-2
Sat Sep 1 League 2 Bradford City Home Won 2-1
Sat Sep 8 League 2 Dagenham & Redbridge Away Drew 1-1
Sat Sep 15 League 2 Rochdale Home Drew 0-0
Sat Sep 22 League 2 Chesterfield Away Won 1-0
Sat Sep 29 League 2 Rotherham United Home Won 2-0
Tue Oct 2 League 2 Wycombe Wanderers Home Won 2-1
Sat Oct 6 League 2 Stockport County Away Won 4-2
Sat Oct 13 League 2 Mansfield Town Home Drew 1-1
Sat Oct 20 League 2 Wrexham Away Won 2-0
Sat Oct 27 League 2 Accrington Stanley Home Drew 2-2
Sat Nov 3 League 2 Bury Away Lost 0-3
Tue Nov 6 League 2 Notts County Home Drew 1-1
Sat Nov 10 FAC 1 Gillingham Home Won 2-1
Sat Nov 17 League 2 Shrewsbury Town Away Lost 0-1
Sat Nov 24 League 2 Grimsby Town Home Lost 0-3
Sat Dec 1 FAC 2 Burton Albion Away Drew 1-1
Tue Dec 4 League 2 Chester City Away Lost 0-3
Sat Dec 8 League 2 Macclesfield Town Home Drew 2-2
Tue Dec 11 FAC 2 replay Burton Albion Home Won 1-0
Sat Dec 15 League 2 Lincoln City Away Lost 1-4
Wed Dec 26 League 2 Dagenham & Redbridge Home Won 3-1
Sat Dec 29 League 2 Chesterfield Home Lost 0-2
Tue Jan 1 League 2 Wycombe Wanderers Away Drew 0-0
Sat Jan 5 FAC 3 Swindon Town Away Drew 1-1
Sat Jan 12 League 2 Milton Keynes Dons Away Won 1-0
Tue Jan 22 FAC 3 replay Swindon Town Home Won  1-1 (2-0 penalties)
Sat Jan 26 FAC 4 Bristol Rovers Home Lost 0-1
Wed Jan 30 League 2 Hereford United Away Won 2-1
Sat Feb 2 League 2 Morecambe Home Lost 0-1
Sat Feb 9 League 2 Darlington Away Lost 0-1
Tue Feb 12 League 2 Brentford Home Lost 1-2
Sat Feb 16 League 2 Peterborough United Away Lost 0-1
Sat Feb 23 League 2 Milton Keynes Dons Home Lost 0-2
Sat Mar 1 League 2 Shrewsbury Town Home Won 4-1
Tue Mar 4 League 2 Peterborough United Home Lost 0-2
Sat Mar 8 League 2 Notts County Away Drew 0-0
Tue Mar 11 League 2 Grimsby Town Away Lost 1-4
Sat Mar 15 League 2 Chester City Home Won 3-1
Sat Mar 22 League 2 Lincoln City Home Won 5-2
Mon Mar 24 League 2 Macclesfield Town Away Lost 0-3
Sat Mar 29 League 2 Wrexham Home Won 3-2
Tue Apr 1 League 2 Darlington Home Drew 0-0
Sat Apr 5 League 2 Mansfield Town Away Drew 2-2
Tue Apr 8 League 2 Bradford City Away Drew 1-1
Sat Apr 12 League 2 Bury Home Won 3-0
Tue Apr 15 League 2 Rochdale Away Lost 0-3
Sat Apr 19 League 2 Accrington Stanley Away Won 2-0
Sat Apr 26 League 2 Stockport County Home Won 2-1
Sat May 3 League 2 Rotherham United Away Lost 0-1

 

Barnet
first joined the Football League in 1991. For every Barnet first team result and table while a member of the Football League click on...


Barnet

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk