WYCOMBE WANDERERS  2007/08  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2007/08

Lea 2

46 13 6 4 29 15 9 6 8 27 27 78 7th Play Off Table
Sat Aug 11 League 2 Accrington Stanley Home Lost 0-1
Tue Aug 14 LC 1 Plymouth Argyle Away Lost 1-2
Sat Aug 18 League 2 Dagenham & Redbridge Away Drew 2-2
Sat Aug 25 League 2 Bury Home Won 1-0
Sat Sep 1 League 2 Chesterfield Away Lost 0-2
Sun Sep 9 League 2 Brentford Home Won 1-0
Sat Sep 15 League 2 Macclesfield Town Away Won 2-1
Sat Sep 22 League 2 Shrewsbury Town Home Drew 1-1
Sat Sep 29 League 2 Bradford City Away Won 1-0
Tue Oct 2 League 2 Barnet Away Lost 1-2
Sat Oct 6 League 2 Notts County Home Won 3-1
Sun Oct 14 League 2 Peterborough United Away Lost 1-2
Sat Oct 20 League 2 Grimsby Town Home Won 3-0
Sat Oct 27 League 2 Chester City Away Drew 2-2
Sat Nov 3 League 2 Milton Keynes Dons Home Drew 1-1
Wed Nov 7 League 2 Wrexham Away Drew 0-0
Sat Nov 10 FAC 1 Swindon Town Home Lost 1-2
Sat Nov 17 League 2 Lincoln City Home Won 1-0
Sat Nov 24 League 2 Darlington Away Lost 0-1
Tue Dec 4 League 2 Hereford United Home Drew 2-2
Sat Dec 8 League 2 Stockport County Away Lost 0-6
Fri Dec 14 League 2 Morecambe Home Won 2-0
Sat Dec 22 League 2 Macclesfield Town Home Won 2-1
Wed Dec 26 League 2 Brentford Away Won 3-1
Sat Dec 29 League 2 Shrewsbury Town Away Won 1-0
Tue Jan 1 League 2 Barnet Home Drew 0-0
Tue Jan 8 League 2 Mansfield Town Away Won 4-0
Sat Jan 12 League 2 Rochdale Home Lost 0-1
Sat Jan 19 League 2 Rotherham United Away Drew 1-1
Sat Jan 26 League 2 Chesterfield Home Won 1-0
Tue Jan 29 League 2 Dagenham & Redbridge Home Lost 0-1
Sat Feb 2 League 2 Accrington Stanley Away Won 2-0
Sat Feb 9 League 2 Mansfield Town Home Lost 1-2
Tue Feb 12 League 2 Bury Away Drew 2-2
Sat Feb 16 League 2 Rotherham United Home Won 1-0
Sat Feb 23 League 2 Rochdale Away Won 1-0
Sat Mar 1 League 2 Lincoln City Away Lost 0-1
Sat Mar 8 League 2 Darlington Home Won 2-0
Tue Mar 11 League 2 Wrexham Home Won 2-1
Sat Mar 15 League 2 Hereford United Away Lost 0-1
Sat Mar 22 League 2 Morecambe Away Won 1-0
Mon Mar 24 League 2 Stockport County Home Drew 0-0
Sat Apr 5 League 2 Peterborough United Home Drew 2-2
Sat Apr 12 League 2 Milton Keynes Dons Away Drew 2-2
Tue Apr 15 League 2 Grimsby Town Away Won 1-0
Sat Apr 19 League 2 Chester City Home Won 1-0
Sat Apr 26 League 2 Notts County Away Lost 0-1
Sat May 3 League 2 Bradford City Home Won 2-1
Sun May 11 PO Semi - 1 Leg Stockport County Home Drew 1-1
Sat May 17 PO Semi - 2 Leg Stockport County Away Lost 0-1 (1-2 aggregate)
 

 


For a really satisfying cigarette that's kind to your throat give me Craven 'A' every time.
'

Amazingly Stanley Matthews - a teetotal vegetarian non-smoker who was fit enough to play in the old First Division at 50 years old once endorsed smoking in adverts! Read all about it, click on....
Those were the days!

 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk