HOME

ALDERSHOT TOWN   2009/10  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2009/10

Lea 2

46 12 7 4 43 24 8 5 10 26 32 72 6th Play Off Table
Sat Aug 8 League 2 Darlington Home Won 3-1
Tue Aug 11 LC 1 Bristol Rovers Away Lost 1-2
Sat Aug 15 League 2 Rochdale Away Lost 0-1
Tue Aug 18   League 2 Bournemouth Away Lost 0-1
Sat Aug 22   League 2 Accrington Stanley Home Won 3-1
Sat Aug 29   League 2 Grimsby Town Away Won 2-1
Sat Sep 5   League 2 Hereford United Home Drew 2-2
Sat Sep 12   League 2 Port Vale Home Drew 1-1
Sat Sep 19   League 2 Crewe Alexandra Away Won 2-1
Sat Sep 26   League 2 Cheltenham Town Home Won 4-1
Tue Sep 29   League 2 Torquay United Away Drew 1-1
Sat Oct 3   League 2 Lincoln City Away Lost 0-1
Sat Oct 10   League 2 Morecambe Home Won 4-1
Sat Oct 17   League 2 Bury Home Lost 2-3
Sat Oct 24   League 2 Shrewsbury Town Away Lost 1-3
Sat Oct 31   League 2 Rotherham United Away Drew 0-0
Sat Nov 7   FAC 1 Bury Home Won 2-0
Sat Nov 14   League 2 Macclesfield Town Home Drew 0-0
Sat Nov 21   League 2 Notts County Away Drew 0-0
Tue Nov 24   League 2 Northampton Town Home Won 2-1
Sat Nov 28   FAC 2 Tranmere Rovers Away Drew 0-0
Tue Dec 1   League 2 Dagenham & Redbridge Away Won 5-2
Sat Dec 5   League 2 Chesterfield Home Won 1-0
Tue Dec 8   FAC 2 replay Tranmere Rovers Home Lost 1-2
Sat Dec 12   League 2 Burton Albion Away Lost 1-6
Sat Dec 26   League 2 Barnet Home Won 4-0
Tue Jan 19   League 2 Rochdale Home Drew 1-1
Sat Jan 23   League 2 Bournemouth Home Won 2-1
Tue Jan 26   League 2 Accrington Stanley Away Lost 1-2
Sat Jan 30 League 2 Grimsby Town Home Drew 1-1
Sat Feb 6   League 2 Barnet Away Lost 0-3
Fri Feb 12   League 2 Northampton Town Away Won 3-0
Tue Feb 16   League 2 Hereford United Away Lost 0-2
Sat Feb 20   League 2 Notts County Home Drew 1-1
Tue Feb 23   League 2 Dagenham & Redbridge Home Lost 2-3
Sat Feb 27   League 2 Chesterfield Away Won 1-0
Tue Mar 2   League 2 Bradford City Home Won 1-0
Sat Mar 6   League 2 Burton Albion Home Lost 0-2
Sat Mar 13   League 2 Bradford City Away Lost 1-2
Sat Mar 20   League 2 Shrewsbury Town Home Won 2-0
Tue Mar 23   League 2 Darlington Away Won 2-1
Sat Mar 27   League 2 Bury Away Won 2-1
Sat Apr 3   League 2 Macclesfield Town Away Drew 1-1
Mon Apr 5   League 2 Rotherham United Home Won 3-0
Sat Apr 10   League 2 Port Vale Away Drew 1-1
Tue Apr 13   League 2 Torquay United Home Lost 0-2
Sat Apr 17   League 2 Crewe Alexandra Home Drew 1-1
Sat Apr 24   League 2 Cheltenham Town Away Won 2-1
Sat May 1   League 2 Lincoln City Home Won 3-1
Sat May 8   League 2 Morecambe Away Lost 0-1
Sat May 15   PO Semi - 1 Leg Rotherham United Home Lost 0-1
Wed May 19   PO Semi - 2 Leg Rotherham United Away Lost 0-2 (0-3 aggregate)
                 

 

"I felt a lump in my throat as the ball went in."
Terry Venables

For dozens more hilarious 'foot-in-mouth' quotes click on Colemanballs

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk