HOME

BLACKBURN ROVERS   2009/10  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2009/10

Prem

38 10 6 3 28 18 3 5 11 13 37 50 10th Table
Sat Aug 15 Premier Manchester City Home Lost 0-2
Sat Aug 22 Premier Sunderland Away Lost 1-2
Tue Aug 25     LC 2 Gillingham Away Won 3-1
Sat Aug 29     Premier West Ham United Home Drew 0-0
Sat Sep 12     Premier Wolverhampton W. Home Won 3-1
Sun Sep 20     Premier Everton Away Lost 0-3
Tue Sep 22     LC 3 Nottingham Forest Away Won 1-0
Sat Sep 26 Premier Aston Villa Home Won 2-1
Sun Oct 4     Premier Arsenal Away Lost 2-6
Sun Oct 18     Premier Burnley Home Won 3-2
Sat Oct 24     Premier Chelsea Away Lost 0-5
Tue Oct 27     LC 4 Peterborough United Home Won 5-2
Sat Oct 31     Premier Manchester United Away Lost 0-2
Sat Nov 7 Premier Portsmouth Home Won 3-1
Sun Nov 22 Premier Bolton Wanderers Away Won 2-0
Wed Nov 25     Premier Fulham Away Lost 0-3
Sat Nov 28     Premier Stoke City Home Drew 0-0
Wed Dec 2     LC 5 Chelsea Home Won 3-3 (4-3 penalties)
Sat Dec 5     Premier Liverpool Home Drew 0-0
Sat Dec 12     Premier Hull City Away Drew 0-0
Tue Dec 15     Premier Birmingham City Away Lost 1-2
Sat Dec 19     Premier Tottenham Hotspur Home Lost 0-2
Sat Dec 26     Premier Wigan Athletic Away Drew 1-1
Mon Dec 28     Premier Sunderland Home Drew 2-2
Sat Jan 2     FAC 3 Aston Villa Away Lost 1-3
Mon Jan 11     Premier Manchester City Away Lost 1-4
Thu Jan 14     LC Semi - 1L Aston Villa Home Lost 0-1
Sun Jan 17     Premier Fulham Home Won 2-0
Wed Jan 20     LC Semi - 2L Aston Villa Away Lost 4-6 (4-7 aggregate)
Wed Jan 27     Premier Wigan Athletic Home Won 2-1
Sat Jan 30     Premier West Ham United Away Drew 0-0
Sat Feb 6     Premier Stoke City Away Lost 0-3
Wed Feb 10     Premier Hull City Home Won 1-0
Sun Feb 21     Premier Bolton Wanderers Home Won 3-0
Sun Feb 28     Premier Liverpool Away Lost 1-2
Sat Mar 13     Premier Tottenham Hotspur Away Lost 1-3
Sun Mar 21     Premier Chelsea Home Drew 1-1
Wed Mar 24     Premier Birmingham City Home Won 2-1
Sun Mar 28     Premier Burnley Away Won 1-0
Sat Apr 3     Premier Portsmouth Away Drew 0-0
Sun Apr 11     Premier Manchester United Home Drew 0-0
Sat Apr 17     Premier Everton Home Lost 2-3
Sat Apr 24     Premier Wolverhampton Wanderers Away Drew 1-1
Mon May 3     Premier Arsenal Home Won 2-1
Sun May 9     Premier Aston Villa Away Won 1-0
                   

 

 

"Apart from their goals, Norway haven't scored."
Terry Venables

For dozens more hilarious 'foot-in-mouth' quotes click on Colemanballs

 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk