HOME

BURTON ALBION  2009/10  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2009/10

Lea 2

46 9 5 9 38 34 8 6 9 33 37 62 13h Table
Sat Aug 8 League 2 Shrewsbury Town Away Lost 1-3
Tue Aug 11 LC 1 Reading Away Lost 1-5
Sat Aug 15 League 2 Morecambe Home Won 5-2
Tue Aug 18 League 2 Torquay United Home Lost 0-2
Sat Aug 22 League 2 Lincoln City Away Won 2-0
Sat Aug 29 League 2 Northampton Town Home Won 3-2
Sat Sep 5 League 2 Notts County Away Drew 1-1
Sat Sep 12 League 2 Bradford City Away Drew 1-1
Sat Sep 19 League 2 Dagenham & Redbridge Home Lost 0-1
Sat Sep 26 League 2 Bournemouth Away Lost 0-1
Tue Sep 29 League 2 Macclesfield Town Home Drew 1-1
Sun Oct 4 League 2 Rochdale Home Won 1-0
Sat Oct 10 League 2 Grimsby Town Away Won 2-1
Sat Oct 17 League 2 Barnet Home Won 2-0
Sat Oct 24 League 2 Chesterfield Away Lost 2-5
Sat Oct 31 League 2 Bury Home Drew 0-0
Sun Nov 8 FAC 1 Oxford City Home Won 3-2
Sat Nov 14 League 2 Darlington Away Lost 0-1
Sat Nov 21 League 2 Hereford United Home Won 3-2
Tue Nov 24 League 2 Crewe Alexandra Away Lost 1-2
Sat Nov 28 FAC 2 Gillingham Away Lost 0-1
Tue Dec 1 League 2 Accrington Stanley Home Lost 0-2
Sat Dec 5 League 2 Rotherham United Away Drew 2-2
Sat Dec 12 League 2 Aldershot Town Home Won 6-1
Mon Dec 28 League 2 Notts County Home Lost 1-4
Sat Jan 16 League 2 Shrewsbury Town Home Drew 1-1
Tue Jan 19 League 2 Port Vale Away Lost 1-3
Sat Jan 23 League 2 Torquay United Away Won 3-2
Wed Jan 27 League 2 Lincoln City Home Won 1-0
Sat Jan 30 League 2 Northampton Town Away Drew 1-1
Sat Feb 6 League 2 Port Vale Home Won 1-0
Tue Feb 9 League 2 Cheltenham Town Away Won 1-0
Fri Feb 12 League 2 Crewe Alexandra Home Lost 1-2
Tue Feb 16 League 2 Morecambe Away Lost 2-3
Sat Feb 20 League 2 Hereford United Away Won 4-3
Sat Feb 27 League 2 Rotherham United Home Lost 0-1
Sat Mar 6 League 2 Aldershot Town Away Won 2-0
Sat Mar 13 League 2 Cheltenham Town Home Lost 5-6
Sat Mar 20 League 2 Chesterfield Home Drew 2-2
Tue Mar 23 League 2 Accrington Stanley Away Won 2-0
Sat Mar 27 League 2 Barnet Away Drew 1-1
Sat Apr 3 League 2 Darlington Home Lost 1-2
Mon Apr 5 League 2 Bury Away Lost 0-3
Sat Apr 10 League 2 Bradford City Home Drew 1-1
Tue Apr 13 League 2 Macclesfield Town Away Drew 1-1
Sat Apr 17 League 2 Dagenham & Redbridge Away Lost 1-2
Sat Apr 24 League 2 Bournemouth Home Lost 0-2
Sat May 1 League 2 Rochdale Away Won 2-1
Sat May 8 League 2 Grimsby Town Home Won 3-0
 

 

Question:
'Wayne Rooney's on a hundred grand a week. Mind you, so was I until the police found my printing machine.' That's a favourite after-dinner joke given by a former Welsh international who played for Manchester United in an FA Cup final before being sentenced to 18 months in prison for his part in a counterfeit currency scam. Who?

Click for answer
For hundreds of more quiz questions click on Quiz

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk