CRYSTAL PALACE   2009/10  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2009/10

Champ

46 8 5 10 24 27 6 12 5 26 26 49

*

21st Table
* 10 points deducted after going into administration - points deductions
                                 
Sat Aug 8 Champ Plymouth Argyle Home Drew 1-1
Tue Aug 11 LC 1 Torquay United Home Won 2-1
Sat Aug 15 Champ Bristol City Away Lost 0-1
Tue Aug 18 Champ Ipswich Town Away Won 3-1
Sat Aug 22     Champ Newcastle United Home Lost 0-2
Thu Aug 27     LC 2 Manchester City Home Lost 0-2
Mon Aug 31     Champ Peterborough United Away Drew 1-1
Sat Sep 12     Champ Scunthorpe United Home Lost 0-4
Sat Sep 19     Champ Derby County Home Won 1-0
Sat Sep 26 Champ West Bromwich Albion Away Won 1-0
Tue Sep 29   Champ Sheffield Wednesday Home Drew 0-0
Sat Oct 3 Champ Blackpool Home Won 4-1
Sat Oct 17 Champ Cardiff City Away Drew 1-1
Tue Oct 20 Champ Leicester City Away Lost 0-2
Sat Oct 24 Champ Nottingham Forest Home Drew 1-1
Sat Oct 31 Champ Preston North End Away Drew 1-1
Tue Nov 3 Champ Queens Park Rangers Away Drew 1-1
Sat Nov 7 Champ Middlesbrough Home Won 1-0
Sat Nov 21 Champ Coventry City Away Drew 1-1
Sat Nov 28 Champ Watford Home Won 3-0
Sat Dec 5 Champ Doncaster Rovers Home Lost 0-3
Tue Dec 8 Champ Reading Away Won 4-2
Sat Dec 12 Champ Sheffield United Away Lost 0-2
Sat Dec 19 Champ Barnsley Home Drew 1-1
Sat Dec 26 Champ Ipswich Town Home Won 3-1
Mon Dec 28 Champ Swansea City Away Drew 0-0
Sat Jan 2 FAC 3 Sheffield Wednesday Away Won 2-1
Sat Jan 16     Champ Plymouth Argyle Away Won 1-0
Sat Jan 23 FAC 4 Wolverhampton Wanderers Away Drew 2-2
Wed Jan 27 Champ Newcastle United Away Lost 0-2
Sat Jan 30     Champ Peterborough United Home Won 2-0
Tue Feb 2     FAC 4 replay Wolverhampton Wanderers Home Won 3-1
Sat Feb 6     Champ Scunthorpe United Away Won 2-1
Tue Feb 9     Champ Swansea City Home Lost 0-1
Sun Feb 14     FAC 5 Aston Villa Home Drew 2-2
Wed Feb 17     Champ Reading Home Lost 1-3
Sat Feb 20     Champ Coventry City Home Lost 0-1
Wed Feb 24     FAC 5 replay Aston Villa Away Lost 1-3
Sat Feb 27     Champ Doncaster Rovers Away Drew 1-1
Sat Mar 6     Champ Sheffield United Home Won 1-0
Tue Mar 9     Champ Bristol City Home Lost 0-1
Sat Mar 13     Champ Barnsley Away Drew 0-0
Tue Mar 16     Champ Leicester City Home Lost 0-1
Sat Mar 20     Champ Blackpool Away Drew 2-2
Tue Mar 23     Champ Nottingham Forest Away Lost 0-2
Sat Mar 27     Champ Cardiff City Home Lost 1-2
Tue Mar 30     Champ Watford Away Won 3-1
Sat Apr 3     Champ Middlesbrough Away Drew 1-1
Mon Apr 5     Champ Preston North End Home Won 3-1
Sat Apr 10     Champ Queens Park Rangers Home Lost 0-2
Sat Apr 17     Champ Derby County Away Drew 1-1
Mon Apr 26     Champ West Bromwich Albion Home Drew 1-1
Sun May 2     Champ Sheffield Wednesday Away Drew 2-2
                   

 


"The important thing is that he shook hands with us 
over the phone."

Alan Ball

For dozens more hilarious 'foot-in-mouth' quotes click on Colemanballs

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk