HOME

DONCASTER ROVERS  2009/10  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2009/10

Champ

46 9 7 7 32 29 6 8 9 27 29 60 12th Table
Sat Aug 8 Champ Watford Away Drew 1-1
Tue Aug 11 LC 1 Notts County Away Won 1-0
Sat Aug 15 Champ Preston North End Home Drew 1-1
Tue Aug 18 Champ Coventry City Home Drew 0-0
Sat Aug 22   Champ Middlesbrough Away Lost 0-2
Wed Aug 26   LC 2 Tottenham Hotspur Home Lost 1-5
Sat Aug 29   Champ Cardiff City Home Won 2-0
Sat Sep 12   Champ Reading Away Drew 0-0
Tue Sep 15   Champ West Bromwich Albion Away Lost 1-3
Sat Sep 19   Champ Ipswich Town Home Drew 3-3
Sat Sep 26   Champ Scunthorpe United Away Drew 2-2
Tue Sep 29   Champ Swansea City Home Drew 0-0
Sat Oct 3   Champ Sheffield United Away Drew 1-1
Sat Oct 17   Champ Barnsley Home Lost 0-1
Tue Oct 20   Champ Peterborough United Home Won 3-1
Sat Oct 24   Champ Newcastle United Away Lost 1-2
Sat Oct 31   Champ Blackpool Home Drew 3-3
Sat Nov 7   Champ Plymouth Argyle Away Lost 1-2
Sat Nov 21   Champ Queens Park Rangers Home Won 2-0
Sat Nov 28   Champ Nottingham Forest Away Lost 1-4
Sat Dec 5   Champ Crystal Palace Away Won 3-0
Tue Dec 8   Champ Sheffield Wednesday Home Won 1-0
Sat Dec 12   Champ Bristol City Home Won 1-0
Sat Dec 19   Champ Derby County Away Won 2-0
Sat Dec 26   Champ Coventry City Away Lost 0-1
Sat Jan 16   Champ Watford Home Won 2-1
Tue Jan 19   FAC 3 Brentford Away Won 1-0
Sat Jan 23   FAC 4 Derby County Away Lost 0-1
Tue Jan 26   Champ Middlesbrough Home Lost 1-4
Sat Jan 30   Champ Cardiff City Away Lost 1-2
Sat Feb 6   Champ Reading Home Lost 1-2
Tue Feb 9 Champ Leicester City Away Drew 0-0
Sat Feb 13   Champ Nottingham Forest Home Won 1-0
Tue Feb 16   Champ Sheffield Wednesday Away Won 2-0
Sat Feb 20   Champ Queens Park Rangers Away Lost 1-2
Tue Feb 23   Champ Leicester City Home Lost 0-1
Sat Feb 27   Champ Crystal Palace Home Drew 1-1
Sat Mar 6   Champ Bristol City Away Won 5-2
Tue Mar 9   Champ Preston North End Away Drew 1-1
Sat Mar 13   Champ Derby County Home Won 2-1
Tue Mar 16   Champ Peterborough United Away Won 2-1
Sat Mar 20   Champ Sheffield United Home Drew 1-1
Tue Mar 23   Champ Newcastle United Home Lost 0-1
Sat Mar 27   Champ Barnsley Away Won 1-0
Sat Apr 3   Champ Plymouth Argyle Home Lost 1-2
Mon Apr 5   Champ Blackpool Away Lost 0-2
Sat Apr 10   Champ West Bromwich Albion Home Lost 2-3
Sat Apr 17   Champ Ipswich Town Away Drew 1-1
Sat Apr 24   Champ Scunthorpe United Home Won 4-3
Sun May 2   Champ Swansea City Away Drew 0-0
                 

 

Question:
'Wayne Rooney's on a hundred grand a week. Mind you, so was I until the police found my printing machine.' That's a favourite after-dinner joke given by a former Welsh international who played for Manchester United in an FA Cup final before being sentenced to 18 months in prison for his part in a counterfeit currency scam. Who?

Click for answer
For hundreds of more quiz questions click on Quiz

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk