HOME

FULHAM  2009/10  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2009/10

Prem

38 11 3 5 27 15 1 7 11 12 31 46 12th Table
Thu Jul 30 Europa 3rd Qual - 1L FK Vetra Away Won 3-0
Thu Aug 6 Europa 3rd Qual - 2L FK Vetra Home Won 3-0 (6-0 aggregate)
Sat Aug 15 Premier Portsmouth Away Won 1-0
Thu Aug 20   Europa PO - 1 Leg Amkar Perm Home Won 3-1
Sun Aug 23   Premier Chelsea Home Lost 0-2
Thu Aug 27   Europa PO - 2 Leg Amkar Perm Away Lost 0-1 (3-2 aggregate)
Sun Aug 30   Premier Aston Villa Away Lost 0-2
Sun Sep 13   Premier Everton Home Won 2-1
Thu Sep 17   Europa Group E CSKA Sofia Away Drew 1-1
Sun Sep 20   Premier Wolverhampton Wanderers Away Lost 1-2
Wed Sep 23   LC 3 Manchester City Away Lost 1-2
Sat Sep 26   Premier Arsenal Home Lost 0-1
Thu Oct 1   Europa Group E Basle Home Won 1-0
Sun Oct 4   Premier West Ham United Away Drew 2-2
Mon Oct 19   Premier Hull City Home Won 2-0
Thu Oct 22 Europa Group E Roma Home Drew 1-1
Sun Oct 25   Premier Manchester City Away Drew 2-2
Sat Oct 31   Premier Liverpool Home Won 3-1
Thu Nov 5   Europa Group E Roma Away Lost 1-2
Sun Nov 8   Premier Wigan Athletic Away Drew 1-1
Sat Nov 21   Premier Birmingham City Away Lost 0-1
Wed Nov 25   Premier Blackburn Rovers Home Won 3-0
Sat Nov 28   Premier Bolton Wanderers Home Drew 1-1
Thu Dec 3   Europa Group E CSKA Sofia Home Won 1-0
Sun Dec 6   Premier Sunderland Home Won 1-0
Sat Dec 12   Premier Burnley Away Drew 1-1
Wed Dec 16   Europa Group E Basle Away Won 3-2 (table)
Sat Dec 19   Premier Manchester United Home Won 3-0
Sat Dec 26   Premier Tottenham Hotspur Home Drew 0-0
Mon Dec 28   Premier Chelsea Away Lost 1-2
Sat Jan 2   FAC 3 Swindon Town Home Won 1-0
Tue Jan 5   Premier Stoke City Away Lost 2-3
Sun Jan 17   Premier Blackburn Rovers Away Lost 0-2
Sat Jan 23   FAC 4 Accrington Stanley Away Won 3-1
Tue Jan 26 Premier Tottenham Hotspur Away Lost 0-2
Sat Jan 30   Premier Aston Villa Home Lost 0-2
Wed Feb 3   Premier Portsmouth Home Won 1-0
Sat Feb 6   Premier Bolton Wanderers Away Drew 0-0
Tue Feb 9   Premier Burnley Home Won 3-0
Sun Feb 14   FAC 5 Notts County Home Won 4-0
Thu Feb 18 Europa 32 - 1L Shakhtar Donetsk Home Won 2-1
Sun Feb 21   Premier Birmingham City Home Won 2-1
Thu Feb 25 Europa 32 - 2L Shakhtar Donetsk Away Drew 1-1 (3-2 aggregate)
Sun Feb 28   Premier Sunderland Away Drew 0-0
Sat Mar 6   FAC 6 Tottenham Hotspur Home Drew 0-0
Thu Mar 11   Europa 16 - 1L Juventus Away Lost 1-3
Sun Mar 14   Premier Manchester United Away Lost 0-3
Thu Mar 18   Europa 16 - 2L Juventus Home Won 4-1 (5-4 aggregate)
Sun Mar 21   Premier Manchester City Home Lost 1-2
Wed Mar 24   FAC 6 replay Tottenham Hotspur Away Lost 1-3
Sat Mar 27   Premier Hull City Away Lost 0-2
Thu Apr 1   Europa QF - 1L Wolfsburg Home Won 2-1
Sun Apr 4   Premier Wigan Athletic Home Won 2-1
Thu Apr 8   Europa QF - 2L Wolfsburg Away Won 1-0 (3-1 aggregate)
Sun Apr 11   Premier Liverpool Away Drew 0-0
Sat Apr 17   Premier Wolverhampton Wanderers Home Drew 0-0
Thu Apr 22   Europa SF - 1L Hamburg Away Drew 0-0
Sun Apr 25   Premier Everton Away Lost 1-2
Thu Apr 29   Europa SF - 2L Hamburg Home Won 2-1 (2-1 aggregate)
Sun May 2   Premier West Ham United Home Won 3-2
Wed May 5   Premier Stoke City Home Lost 0-1
Sun May 9   Premier Arsenal Away Lost 0-4
Wed May 12   Europa Final Atletico Madrid Hamburg Lost 1-2
                 

 

 

"You need at least eight or nine men in a ten-man wall."
Mark Lawrenson

For dozens more hilarious 'foot-in-mouth' quotes click on Colemanballs

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk