HEREFORD UNITED   2009/10  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2009/10

Lea 2

46 12 4 7 32 25 5 4 14 22 40 59 16th Table
Sat Aug 8 League 2 Morecambe Away Drew 2-2
Tue Aug 11 LC 1 Charlton Athletic Home Won 1-0
Sat Aug 15 League 2 Cheltenham Town Home Drew 1-1
Tue Aug 18   League 2 Bury Home Lost 1-3
Sat Aug 22   League 2 Crewe Alexandra Away Lost 0-1
Tue Aug 25   LC 2 Portsmouth Away Lost 1-4
Sat Aug 29   League 2 Port Vale Home Drew 2-2
Sat Sep 5   League 2 Aldershot Town Away Drew 2-2
Sat Sep 12   League 2 Grimsby Town Away Lost 0-1
Sat Sep 19   League 2 Accrington Stanley Home Won 2-0
Sat Sep 26   League 2 Rochdale Away Lost 1-4
Tue Sep 29   League 2 Bournemouth Home Won 2-1
Sat Oct 3   League 2 Dagenham & Redbridge Home Drew 1-1
Sat Oct 10   League 2 Rotherham United Away Drew 1-1
Sat Oct 17   League 2 Chesterfield Home Won 1-0
Sat Oct 24   League 2 Bradford City Away Lost 0-1
Sat Oct 31   League 2 Darlington Home Won 2-1
Sat Nov 7   FAC 1 Sutton United Home Won 2-0
Sat Nov 14   League 2 Barnet Away Drew 0-0
Sat Nov 21   League 2 Burton Albion Away Lost 2-3
Tue Nov 24   League 2 Shrewsbury Town Home Won 2-1
Sat Nov 28   FAC 2 Colchester United Home Lost 0-1
Tue Dec 1   League 2 Northampton Town Away Won 3-1
Sat Dec 5   League 2 Notts County Home Lost 0-2
Sat Dec 12   League 2 Macclesfield Town Away Lost 1-3
Sat Dec 26   League 2 Torquay United Away Lost 0-1
Tue Jan 19   League 2 Crewe Alexandra Home Drew 1-1
Sat Jan 23   League 2 Bury Away Lost 0-1
Sat Jan 30   League 2 Port Vale Away Lost 0-2
Tue Feb 2   League 2 Lincoln City Home Won 2-0
Sat Feb 6   League 2 Torquay United Home Won 1-0
Sat Feb 13   League 2 Shrewsbury Town Away Lost 1-3
Tue Feb 16   League 2 Aldershot Town Home Won 2-0
Sat Feb 20   League 2 Burton Albion Home Lost 3-4
Tue Feb 23   League 2 Northampton Town Home Lost 0-2
Sat Feb 27   League 2 Notts County Away Lost 0-5
Tue Mar 2   League 2 Cheltenham Town Away Won 1-0
Sat Mar 6   League 2 Macclesfield Town Home Lost 0-2
Fri Mar 12   League 2 Lincoln City Away Lost 1-3
Tue Mar 16   League 2 Morecambe Home Lost 0-1
Sat Mar 20   League 2 Bradford City Home Won 2-0
Sat Mar 27   League 2 Chesterfield Away Won 2-1
Sat Apr 3   League 2 Barnet Home Won 2-1
Mon Apr 5   League 2 Darlington Away Won 1-0
Sat Apr 10   League 2 Grimsby Town Home Lost 0-1
Tue Apr 13   League 2 Bournemouth Away Lost 1-2
Sat Apr 17   League 2 Accrington Stanley Away Won 2-1
Sat Apr 24   League 2 Rochdale Home Won 2-1
Sat May 1   League 2 Dagenham & Redbridge Away Lost 1-2
Sat May 8   League 2 Rotherham United Home Won 3-0
                 

 

Did You Know.....
..that when Paul Gascoigne picked up a yellow card dropped by a ref he jokingly held it up and 'booked' the ref. The ref's response - he booked Gazza for real!

Read more about this and other Referee facts and figures...Click on

Did You Know?

 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk