HOME

MACCLESFIELD TOWN   2009/10  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2009/10

Lea 2

46 7 8 8 27 28 5 10 8 22 30 54 19th Table
Sat Aug 8 League 2 Northampton Town Away Drew 0-0
Wed Aug 12 LC 1 Leicester City Home Lost 0-2
Sat Aug 15 League 2 Notts County Home Lost 0-4
Tue Aug 18     League 2 Port Vale Home Won 2-0
Sat Aug 22     League 2 Morecambe Away Drew 2-2
Sat Aug 29     League 2 Rotherham United Home Lost 1-3
Sat Sep 5     League 2 Crewe Alexandra Away Lost 1-2
Sat Sep 12     League 2 Barnet Home Drew 1-1
Sat Sep 19     League 2 Chesterfield Away Lost 1-4
Sat Sep 26     League 2 Torquay United Home Won 2-1
Tue Sep 29     League 2 Burton Albion Away Drew 1-1
Sat Oct 3     League 2 Darlington Away Won 1-0
Sat Oct 10     League 2 Lincoln City Home Lost 0-1
Fri Oct 16     League 2 Cheltenham Town Away Won 2-1
Sat Oct 24     League 2 Dagenham & Redbridge Home Drew 2-2
Sat Oct 31     League 2 Bradford City Home Drew 2-2
Sat Nov 7     FAC 1 Milton Keynes Dons Away Lost 0-1
Sat Nov 14     League 2 Aldershot Town Away Drew 0-0
Sat Nov 21     League 2 Bournemouth Home Lost 1-2
Sat Nov 28     League 2 Grimsby Town Home Drew 0-0
Sat Dec 5     League 2 Rochdale Away Lost 0-3
Sat Dec 12     League 2 Hereford United Home Won 3-1
Sat Dec 26     League 2 Shrewsbury Town Away Drew 2-2
Mon Dec 28     League 2 Crewe Alexandra Home Won 4-1
Wed Jan 20     League 2 Northampton Town Home Lost 0-2
Sat Jan 23     League 2 Port Vale Away Drew 0-0
Tue Jan 26     League 2 Morecambe Home Drew 2-2
Sat Feb 6     League 2 Shrewsbury Town Home Lost 0-1
Tue Feb 9     League 2 Bury Away Lost 1-2
Sat Feb 13     League 2 Accrington Stanley Home Drew 0-0
Sat Feb 20     League 2 Bournemouth Away Drew 1-1
Tue Feb 23     League 2 Grimsby Town Away Drew 1-1
Sat Feb 27     League 2 Rochdale Home Lost 0-1
Tue Mar 2     League 2 Notts County Away Lost 0-1
Sat Mar 6     League 2 Hereford United Away Won 2-0
Tue Mar 9     League 2 Accrington Stanley Away Drew 1-1
Sat Mar 13     League 2 Bury Home Won 2-0
Sat Mar 20     League 2 Dagenham & Redbridge Away Lost 1-3
Tue Mar 23     League 2 Rotherham United Away Lost 1-3
Sat Mar 27     League 2 Cheltenham Town Home Won 1-0
Sat Apr 3 League 2 Aldershot Town Home Drew 1-1
Mon Apr 5     League 2 Bradford City Away Won 2-1
Sat Apr 10     League 2 Barnet Away Won 2-1
Tue Apr 13     League 2 Burton Albion Home Drew 1-1
Sat Apr 17     League 2 Chesterfield Home Won 2-0
Sat Apr 24     League 2 Torquay United Away Lost 0-1
Sat May 1     League 2 Darlington Home Lost 0-2
Sat May 8     League 2 Lincoln City Away Drew 0-0
                   

 

Question:
During the 1991 England cricket tour of Australia David Gower and John Morris were each fined 1000 for an incident during a match against Queensland. What did they do?

Click for answer
For hundreds of more quiz questions click on Quiz

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk