HOME

NEWCASTLE UNITED   2009/10  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2009/10

Champ

46 18 5 0 56 13 12 7 4 34 22 102 1st Promoted Table
Sat Aug 8 Champ West Bromwich Albion Away Drew 1-1
Sat Aug 15 Champ Reading Home Won 3-0
Wed Aug 19 Champ Sheffield Wednesday Home Won 1-0
Sat Aug 22 Champ Crystal Palace Away Won 2-0
Wed Aug 26 LC 2 Huddersfield Town Home Won 4-3
Mon Aug 31   Champ Leicester City Home Won 1-0
Sun Sep 13   Champ Cardiff City Away Won 1-0
Wed Sep 16   Champ Blackpool Away Lost 1-2
Sat Sep 19   Champ Plymouth Argyle Home Won 3-1
Tue Sep 22   LC 3 Peterborough United Away Lost 0-2
Sat Sep 26   Champ Ipswich Town Away Won 4-0
Wed Sep 30   Champ Queens Park Rangers Home Drew 1-1
Sat Oct 3   Champ Bristol City Home Drew 0-0
Sat Oct 17   Champ Nottingham Forest Away Lost 0-1
Tue Oct 20   Champ Scunthorpe United Away Lost 1-2
Sat Oct 24   Champ Doncaster Rovers Home Won 2-1
Mon Nov 2   Champ Sheffield United Away Won 1-0
Sat Nov 7   Champ Peterborough United Home Won 3-1
Mon Nov 23   Champ Preston North End Away Won 1-0
Sat Nov 28   Champ Swansea City Home Won 3-0
Sat Dec 5   Champ Watford Home Won 2-0
Wed Dec 9   Champ Coventry City Away Won 2-0
Sat Dec 12   Champ Barnsley Away Drew 2-2
Sun Dec 20   Champ Middlesbrough Home Won 2-0
Sat Dec 26   Champ Sheffield Wednesday Away Drew 2-2
Mon Dec 28   Champ Derby County Home Drew 0-0
Sat Jan 2   FAC 3 Plymouth Argyle Away Drew 0-0
Wed Jan 13   FAC 3 replay Plymouth Argyle Home Won 3-0
Mon Jan 18   Champ West Bromwich Albion Home Drew 2-2
Sat Jan 23   FAC 4 West Bromwich Albion Away Lost 2-4
Wed Jan 27   Champ Crystal Palace Home Won 2-0
Sat Jan 30   Champ Leicester City Away Drew 0-0
Fri Feb 5   Champ Cardiff City Home Won 5-1
Tue Feb 9   Champ Derby County Away Lost 0-3
Sat Feb 13   Champ Swansea City Away Drew 1-1
Wed Feb 17   Champ Coventry City Home Won 4-1
Sat Feb 20   Champ Preston North End Home Won 3-0
Sat Feb 27   Champ Watford Away Won 2-1
Sat Mar 6   Champ Barnsley Home Won 6-1
Sat Mar 13   Champ Middlesbrough Away Drew 2-2
Wed Mar 17   Champ Scunthorpe United Home Won 3-0
Sat Mar 20   Champ Bristol City Away Drew 2-2
Tue Mar 23   Champ Doncaster Rovers Away Won 1-0
Mon Mar 29   Champ Nottingham Forest Home Won 2-0
Sat Apr 3   Champ Peterborough United Away Won 3-2
Mon Apr 5   Champ Sheffield United Home Won 2-1
Sat Apr 10   Champ Blackpool Home Won 4-1
Tue Apr 13   Champ Reading Away Won 2-1
Mon Apr 19   Champ Plymouth Argyle Away Won 2-0
Sat Apr 24   Champ Ipswich Town Home Drew 2-2
Sun May 2   Champ Queens Park Rangers Away Won 1-0
                 

 

Question:
Which famous English international footballer had the Christian names 'Robert Frederick Chelsea'?  
Click for answer
For hundreds of more quiz questions click on Quiz

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk