NOTTS COUNTY   2009/10  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2009/10

Lea 2

46 16 6 1 58 14 11 6 6 38 17 93 1st Promoted Table
Sat Aug 8 League 2 Bradford City Home Won 5-0
Tue Aug 11 LC 1 Doncaster Rovers Home Lost 0-1
Sat Aug 15 League 2 Macclesfield Town Away Won 4-0
Wed Aug 19   League 2 Chesterfield Away Lost 1-2
Sat Aug 22   League 2 Dagenham & Redbridge Home Won 3-0
Sat Aug 29   League 2 Barnet Away Lost 0-1
Sat Sep 5   League 2 Burton Albion Home Drew 1-1
Sat Sep 12   League 2 Northampton Town Home Won 5-2
Sat Sep 19   League 2 Morecambe Away Lost 1-2
Sat Sep 26   League 2 Port Vale Home Won 3-1
Tue Sep 29   League 2 Lincoln City Away Won 3-0
Sat Oct 3   League 2 Cheltenham Town Away Drew 1-1
Sun Oct 11   League 2 Torquay United Home Drew 2-2
Sat Oct 17   League 2 Rotherham United Away Drew 0-0
Sat Oct 24   League 2 Crewe Alexandra Home Won 2-0
Sat Oct 31   League 2 Shrewsbury Town Home Drew 1-1
Fri Nov 6   FAC 1 Bradford City Home Won 2-1
Sat Nov 14   League 2 Bury Away Drew 3-3
Sat Nov 21   League 2 Aldershot Town Home Drew 0-0
Tue Nov 24   League 2 Rochdale Away Lost 1-2
Sat Nov 28   FAC 2 Bournemouth Away Won 2-1
Tue Dec 1   League 2 Darlington Home Won 4-0
Sat Dec 5   League 2 Hereford United Away Won 2-0
Sat Dec 12   League 2 Accrington Stanley Home Lost 1-2
Mon Dec 28 League 2 Burton Albion Away Won 4-1
Tue Jan 19   FAC 3 Forest Green Rovers Home Won 2-1
Sat Jan 23   FAC 4 Wigan Athletic Home Drew 2-2
Tue Jan 26   League 2 Dagenham & Redbridge Away Won 3-0
Sat Jan 30   League 2 Barnet Home Won 2-0
Tue Feb 2   FAC 4 replay Wigan Athletic Away Won 2-0
Sat Feb 6   League 2 Grimsby Town Away Won 1-0
Tue Feb 9 League 2 Bournemouth Away Lost 1-2
Sun Feb 14   FAC 5 Fulham Away Lost 0-4
Wed Feb 17   League 2 Grimsby Town Home Drew 1-1
Sat Feb 20   League 2 Aldershot Town Away Drew 1-1
Sat Feb 27   League 2 Hereford United Home Won 5-0
Tue Mar 2   League 2 Macclesfield Town Home Won 1-0
Sat Mar 6   League 2 Accrington Stanley Away Won 3-0
Tue Mar 9   League 2 Chesterfield Home Won 1-0
Mon Mar 15   League 2 Bournemouth Home Drew 2-2
Sat Mar 20   League 2 Crewe Alexandra Away Won 1-0
Tue Mar 23   League 2 Bradford City Away Drew 0-0
Sat Mar 27   League 2 Rotherham United Home Won 1-0
Sat Apr 3   League 2 Bury Home Won 5-0
Mon Apr 5   League 2 Shrewsbury Town Away Won 1-0
Sat Apr 10   League 2 Northampton Town Away Won 1-0
Tue Apr 13   League 2 Lincoln City Home Won 3-1
Sat Apr 17   League 2 Morecambe Home Won 4-1
Tue Apr 20   League 2 Rochdale Home Won 1-0
Sat Apr 24   League 2 Port Vale Away Lost 1-2
Tue Apr 27   League 2 Darlington Away Won 5-0
Sat May 1   League 2 Cheltenham Town Home Won 5-0
Sat May 8   League 2 Torquay United Away Drew 0-0

 

 

"Apart from their goals, Norway haven't scored."
Terry Venables

For dozens more hilarious 'foot-in-mouth' quotes click on Colemanballs

 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk