PORT VALE   2009/10  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2009/10

Lea 2

46 8 8 7 32 25 9 9 5 29 25 68 10th Table
Sat Aug 8 League 2 Rochdale Home Drew 1-1
Tue Aug 11 LC 1 Sheffield United Away Won 2-1
Sat Aug 15 League 2 Bradford City Away Drew 0-0
Tue Aug 18 League 2 Macclesfield Town Away Lost 0-2
Sat Aug 22     League 2 Darlington Home Won 1-0
Tue Aug 25     LC 2 Sheffield Wednesday Home Won 2-0
Sat Aug 29     League 2 Hereford United Away Drew 2-2
Sat Sep 5     League 2 Grimsby Town Home Won 4-0
Sat Sep 12     League 2 Aldershot Town Away Drew 1-1
Sat Sep 19     League 2 Bury Home Lost 0-1
Tue Sep 22     LC 3 Scunthorpe United Away Lost 0-2
Sat Sep 26     League 2 Notts County Away Lost 1-3
Tue Sep 29     League 2 Accrington Stanley Home Drew 2-2
Sat Oct 3     League 2 Bournemouth Home Drew 0-0
Sat Oct 10     League 2 Shrewsbury Town Away Won 1-0
Sat Oct 17     League 2 Crewe Alexandra Away Won 2-1
Sat Oct 24     League 2 Cheltenham Town Home Drew 1-1
Sat Oct 31     League 2 Dagenham & Redbridge Away Drew 1-1
Sat Nov 7     FAC 1 Stevenage Borough Home Drew 1-1
Sat Nov 14     League 2 Rotherham United Home Lost 1-2
Tue Nov 17     FAC 1 replay Stevenage Borough Away Won 1-0
Sat Nov 21     League 2 Barnet Away Drew 0-0
Tue Nov 24     League 2 Torquay United Home Drew 2-2
Sat Nov 28     FAC 2 Huddersfield Town Home Lost 0-1
Tue Dec 1     League 2 Lincoln City Away Won 2-1
Sat Dec 5     League 2 Morecambe Home Lost 0-2
Sat Dec 12     League 2 Northampton Town Away Drew 1-1
Mon Dec 28     League 2 Grimsby Town Away Won 2-1
Tue Jan 19     League 2 Burton Albion Home Won 3-1
Sat Jan 23 League 2 Macclesfield Town Home Drew 0-0
Tue Jan 26     League 2 Rochdale Away Drew 0-0
Sat Jan 30     League 2 Hereford United Home Won 2-0
Sat Feb 6     League 2 Burton Albion Away Lost 0-1
Tue Feb 9     League 2 Chesterfield Home Lost 1-2
Sat Feb 13     League 2 Torquay United Away Won 2-1
Sat Feb 20     League 2 Barnet Home Lost 0-2
Tue Feb 23     League 2 Lincoln City Home Won 4-0
Sat Feb 27     League 2 Morecambe Away Lost 0-1
Tue Mar 2     League 2 Darlington Away Won 3-1
Sat Mar 6     League 2 Northampton Town Home Lost 1-3
Tue Mar 9 League 2 Bradford City Home Won 2-1
Sat Mar 13     League 2 Chesterfield Away Won 5-0
Sat Mar 20     League 2 Cheltenham Town Away Drew 1-1
Sat Mar 27     League 2 Crewe Alexandra Home Lost 0-1
Sat Apr 3     League 2 Rotherham United Away Won 2-1
Mon Apr 5     League 2 Dagenham & Redbridge Home Won 3-1
Sat Apr 10     League 2 Aldershot Town Home Drew 1-1
Tue Apr 13     League 2 Accrington Stanley Away Won 2-1
Sat Apr 17     League 2 Bury Away Drew 1-1
Sat Apr 24     League 2 Notts County Home Won 2-1
Sat May 1     League 2 Bournemouth Away Lost 0-4
Sat May 8     League 2 Shrewsbury Town Home Drew 1-1

 


Did You Know.....

...that Denis Law once scored 6 goals in an FA Cup tie but still finished on the losing side!

Read more about this and other FA facts & figures

Click on
Did You Know?

 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk