READING   2009/10  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2009/10

Champ

46 10 7 6 39 22 7 5 11 29 41 63 9th Table
Sat Aug 8 Champ Nottingham Forest Home Drew 0-0
Tue Aug 11 LC 1 Burton Albion Home Won 5-1
Sat Aug 15 Champ Newcastle United Away Lost 0-3
Tue Aug 18 Champ Swansea City Away Drew 0-0
Sat Aug 22     Champ Sheffield United Home Lost 1-3
Tue Aug 25     LC 2 Barnsley Home Lost 1-2
Sat Aug 29     Champ Barnsley Away Won 3-1
Sat Sep 12     Champ Doncaster Rovers Home Drew 0-0
Wed Sep 16     Champ Cardiff City Home Lost 0-1
Sat Sep 19     Champ Peterborough United Away Lost 2-3
Sat Sep 26     Champ Watford Home Drew 1-1
Tue Sep 29     Champ Preston North End Away Won 2-1
Sat Oct 3     Champ Middlesbrough Home Lost 0-2
Sat Oct 17     Champ West Bromwich Albion Away Lost 1-3
Tue Oct 20 Champ Queens Park Rangers Away Lost 1-4
Mon Oct 26     Champ Leicester City Home Lost 0-1
Sat Oct 31     Champ Coventry City Away Won 3-1
Sat Nov 7     Champ Ipswich Town Home Drew 1-1
Sat Nov 21     Champ Blackpool Home Won 2-1
Sat Nov 28     Champ Derby County Away Lost 1-2
Sat Dec 5     Champ Sheffield Wednesday Away Won 2-0
Tue Dec 8     Champ Crystal Palace Home Lost 2-4
Sat Dec 12     Champ Scunthorpe United Home Drew 1-1
Sat Dec 19     Champ Bristol City Away Drew 1-1
Sat Dec 26     Champ Swansea City Home Drew 1-1
Mon Dec 28     Champ Plymouth Argyle Away Lost 1-4
Sat Jan 2     FAC 3 Liverpool Home Drew 1-1
Wed Jan 13 FAC 3 replay Liverpool Away Won 2-1
Sat Jan 16     Champ Nottingham Forest Away Lost 1-2
Sat Jan 23     FAC 4 Burnley Home Won 1-0
Tue Jan 26     Champ Sheffield United Away Lost 0-3
Sat Jan 30     Champ Barnsley Home Won 1-0
Sat Feb 6     Champ Doncaster Rovers Away Won 2-1
Tue Feb 9     Champ Plymouth Argyle Home Won 2-1
Sat Feb 13 FAC 5 West Bromwich Albion Home Drew 2-2
Wed Feb 17     Champ Crystal Palace Away Won 3-1
Sat Feb 20     Champ Blackpool Away Lost 0-2
Wed Feb 24     FAC 5 replay West Bromwich Albion Away Won 3-2
Sat Feb 27     Champ Sheffield Wednesday Home Won 5-0
Sun Mar 7     FAC 6 Aston Villa Home Lost 2-4
Wed Mar 10     Champ Derby County Home Won 4-1
Sat Mar 13     Champ Bristol City Home Won 2-0
Tue Mar 16     Champ Queens Park Rangers Home Won 1-0
Sat Mar 20     Champ Middlesbrough Away Drew 1-1
Wed Mar 24     Champ Leicester City Away Won 2-1
Sat Mar 27     Champ West Bromwich Albion Home Drew 1-1
Sat Apr 3     Champ Ipswich Town Away Lost 1-2
Mon Apr 5     Champ Coventry City Home Won 3-0
Sat Apr 10     Champ Cardiff City Away Drew 0-0
Tue Apr 13     Champ Newcastle United Home Lost 1-2
Sat Apr 17     Champ Peterborough United Home Won 6-0
Tue Apr 20     Champ Scunthorpe United Away Drew 2-2
Sat Apr 24     Champ Watford Away Lost 0-3
Sun May 2     Champ Preston North End Home Won 4-1
                   

 

Question:
During the 1991 England cricket tour of Australia David Gower and John Morris were each fined 1000 for an incident during a match against Queensland. What did they do?

Click for answer
For hundreds of more quiz questions click on Quiz

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk