ROTHERHAM UNITED   2009/10  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2009/10

Lea 2

46 10 9 4 29 18 11 1 11 26 34 73 5th Play Off Table
Sat Aug 8 League 2 Accrington Stanley Home Won 1-0
Tue Aug 11 LC 1 Derby County Home Won 2-1
Sat Aug 15 League 2 Bournemouth  Away Lost 0-1
Tue Aug 18     League 2 Grimsby Town Away Won 2-1
Sun Aug 23     League 2 Rochdale Home Won 2-1
Wed Aug 26     LC 2 West Bromwich Albion Away Lost 3-4
Sat Aug 29     League 2 Macclesfield Town Away Won 3-1
Sat Sep 5     League 2 Chesterfield Home Won 3-1
Sat Sep 12     League 2 Morecambe Home Drew 0-0
Sat Sep 19     League 2 Cheltenham Town Away Drew 1-1
Sat Sep 26     League 2 Barnet Home Won 3-0
Tue Sep 29     League 2 Northampton Town Away Lost 1-3
Sat Oct 3     League 2 Crewe Alexandra Away Won 3-2
Sat Oct 10     League 2 Hereford United Home Drew 1-1
Sat Oct 17     League 2 Notts County Home Drew 0-0
Sat Oct 24     League 2 Bury Away Lost 1-2
Sat Oct 31     League 2 Aldershot Town Home Drew 0-0
Sun Nov 8     FAC 1 Wealdstone Away Won 3-2
Sat Nov 14     League 2 Port Vale Away Won 2-1
Sat Nov 21     League 2 Torquay United Away Won 2-0
Tue Nov 24     League 2 Lincoln City Home Won 2-0
Sat Nov 28     FAC 2 Luton Town Home Drew 2-2
Tue Dec 1     League 2 Shrewsbury Town Away Lost 0-2
Sat Dec 5     League 2 Burton Albion Home Drew 2-2
Tue Dec 8     FAC 2 replay Luton Town Away Lost 0-3
Sat Dec 12     League 2 Bradford City Away Won 4-2
Tue Jan 19     League 2 Darlington Home Lost 1-2
Sat Jan 23     League 2 Grimsby Town Home Won 2-1
Tue Jan 26     League 2 Chesterfield Away Won 1-0
Tue Feb 2 League 2 Bournemouth Home Lost 1-3
Sat Feb 6     League 2 Darlington Away Lost 0-2
Tue Feb 9     League 2 Dagenham & Redbridge Home Won 2-0
Sat Feb 13     League 2 Lincoln City Away Won 2-1
Fri Feb 19     League 2 Torquay United Home Drew 1-1
Mon Feb 22     League 2 Shrewsbury Town Home Drew 1-1
Sat Feb 27     League 2 Burton Albion Away Won 1-0
Tue Mar 2     League 2 Rochdale Away Lost 0-4
Sat Mar 6     League 2 Bradford City Home Lost 1-2
Sat Mar 13     League 2 Dagenham & Redbridge Away Won 1-0
Tue Mar 16     League 2 Accrington Stanley Away Lost 1-2
Sat Mar 20     League 2 Bury Home Won 1-0
Tue Mar 23     League 2 Macclesfield Town Home Won 3-1
Sat Mar 27     League 2 Notts County Away Lost 0-1
Sat Apr 3     League 2 Port Vale Home Lost 1-2
Mon Apr 5     League 2 Aldershot Town Away Lost 0-3
Sat Apr 10     League 2 Morecambe Away Lost 0-2
Tue Apr 13     League 2 Northampton Town Home Won 1-0
Sat Apr 17     League 2 Cheltenham Town Home Drew 0-0
Sat Apr 24     League 2 Barnet Away Won 1-0
Sat May 1     League 2 Crewe Alexandra Home Drew 0-0
Sat May 8     League 2 Hereford United Away Lost 0-3
Sat May 15   PO Semi - 1 Leg Aldershot Town Away Won 1-0
Wed May 19   PO Semi - 2 Leg Aldershot Town Home Won 2-0 (3-0 aggregate)
Sun May 30     PO Final Dagenham & Redbridge Wembley Lost 2-3
                   

 


"No regrets, none at all. My only regret is that we went out on penalties. Thatís my only regret but no, no regrets."

Mick McCarthy

For dozens more hilarious 'foot-in-mouth' quotes click on Colemanballs

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk