HOME

SHREWSBURY TOWN  2009/10  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2009/10

Lea 2

46 10 6 7 30 20 7 6 10 25 34 63 12th Table
Sat Aug 8 League 2 Burton Albion Home Won 3-1
Tue Aug 11 LC 1 Ipswich Town Home Lost 3-3 (2-4 penalties)
Sat Aug 15 League 2 Barnet Away Drew 2-2
Tue Aug 18     League 2 Dagenham & Redbridge Away Lost 0-5
Sat Aug 22     League 2 Chesterfield Home Drew 1-1
Sat Aug 29     League 2 Accrington Stanley Away Won 3-1
Sat Sep 5     League 2 Bradford City Home Lost 1-2
Sat Sep 12     League 2 Crewe Alexandra Home Won 2-0
Sat Sep 19     League 2 Lincoln City Away Won 2-0
Sat Sep 26     League 2 Northampton Town Home Won 3-0
Tue Sep 29     League 2 Cheltenham Town Away Won 2-1
Sat Oct 3     League 2 Morecambe Away Drew 1-1
Sat Oct 10     League 2 Port Vale Home Lost 0-1
Sat Oct 17     League 2 Darlington Away Lost 1-2
Sat Oct 24     League 2 Aldershot Town Home Won 3-1
Sat Oct 31     League 2 Notts County Away Drew 1-1
Sat Nov 7     FAC 1 Staines Town Home Lost 0-1
Sat Nov 14     League 2 Torquay United Home Drew 1-1
Sat Nov 21     League 2 Bury Home Drew 1-1
Tue Nov 24     League 2 Hereford United Away Lost 1-2
Tue Dec 1     League 2 Rotherham United Home Won 2-0
Sat Dec 5     League 2 Bournemouth Away Lost 0-1
Sat Dec 12     League 2 Grimsby Town Home Drew 0-0
Sat Dec 19     League 2 Rochdale Away Lost 0-4
Sat Dec 26     League 2 Macclesfield Town Home Drew 2-2
Mon Dec 28     League 2 Bradford City Away Won 3-1
Sat Jan 2     League 2 Chesterfield Away Won 1-0
Sat Jan 16     League 2 Burton Albion Away Drew 1-1
Sat Jan 23     League 2 Dagenham & Redbridge Home Won 2-1
Sat Jan 30     League 2 Accrington Stanley Home Lost 0-1
Sat Feb 6     League 2 Macclesfield Town Away Won 1-0
Tue Feb 9     League 2 Barnet Home Won 2-0
Sat Feb 13     League 2 Hereford United Home Won 3-1
Fri Feb 19     League 2 Bury Away Lost 0-1
Mon Feb 22     League 2 Rotherham United Away Drew 1-1
Sat Feb 27     League 2 Bournemouth Home Won 1-0
Sat Mar 6     League 2 Grimsby Town Away Lost 0-3
Sat Mar 13     League 2 Rochdale Home Lost 0-1
Sat Mar 20     League 2 Aldershot Town Away Lost 0-2
Sat Mar 27     League 2 Darlington Home Lost 0-2
Sat Apr 3     League 2 Torquay United Away Lost 1-2
Mon Apr 5     League 2 Notts County Home Lost 0-1
Sat Apr 10     League 2 Crewe Alexandra Away Won 3-0
Tue Apr 13     League 2 Cheltenham Town Home Drew 0-0
Sat Apr 17     League 2 Lincoln City Home Won 1-0
Sat Apr 24     League 2 Northampton Town Away Lost 0-2
Sat May 1     League 2 Morecambe Home Lost 2-3
Sat May 8     League 2 Port Vale Away Drew 1-1

 


"The important thing is that he shook hands with us 
over the phone."

Alan Ball

For dozens more hilarious 'foot-in-mouth' quotes click on Colemanballs

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk