HOME

TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR   2009/10  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2009/10

Prem

38 14 2 3 40 12 7 5 7 27 29 70 4th Table
                                 
Sun Aug 16 Premier Liverpool Home Won 2-1
Wed Aug 19 Premier Hull City Away Won 5-1
Sun Aug 23 Premier West Ham United Away Won 2-1
Wed Aug 26   LC 2 Doncaster Rovers Away Won 5-1
Sat Aug 29   Premier Birmingham City Home Won 2-1
Sat Sep 12   Premier Manchester United Home Lost 1-3
Sun Sep 20   Premier Chelsea Away Lost 0-3
Wed Sep 23   LC 3 Preston North End Away Won 5-1
Sat Sep 26   Premier Burnley Home Won 5-0
Sat Oct 3   Premier Bolton Wanderers Away Drew 2-2
Sat Oct 17   Premier Portsmouth Away Won 2-1
Sat Oct 24   Premier Stoke City Home Lost 0-1
Tue Oct 27   LC 4 Everton Home Won 2-0
Sat Oct 31   Premier Arsenal Away Lost 0-3
Sat Nov 7   Premier Sunderland Home Won 2-0
Sun Nov 22   Premier Wigan Athletic Home Won 9-1
Sat Nov 28   Premier Aston Villa Away Drew 1-1
Tue Dec 1   LC 5 Manchester United Away Lost 0-2
Sun Dec 6   Premier Everton Away Drew 2-2
Sat Dec 12   Premier Wolverhampton W. Home Lost 0-1
Wed Dec 16   Premier Manchester City Home Won 3-0
Sat Dec 19   Premier Blackburn Rovers Away Won 2-0
Sat Dec 26   Premier Fulham Away Drew 0-0
Mon Dec 28   Premier West Ham United Home Won 2-0
Sat Jan 2   FAC 3 Peterborough United Home Won 4-0
Sat Jan 16   Premier Hull City Home Drew 0-0
Wed Jan 20   Premier Liverpool Away Lost 0-2
Sat Jan 23   FAC 4 Leeds United Home Drew 2-2
Tue Jan 26   Premier Fulham Home Won 2-0
Sat Jan 30   Premier Birmingham City Away Drew 1-1
Wed Feb 3   FAC 4 replay Leeds United Away Won 3-1
Sat Feb 6   Premier Aston Villa Home Drew 0-0
Wed Feb 10   Premier Wolverhampton Wanderers Away Lost 0-1
Sun Feb 14   FAC 5 Bolton Wanderers Away Drew 1-1
Sun Feb 21   Premier Wigan Athletic Away Won 3-0
Wed Feb 24   FAC 5 replay Bolton Wanderers Home Won 4-0
Sun Feb 28   Premier Everton Home Won 2-1
Sat Mar 6 FAC 6 Fulham Away Drew 0-0
Sat Mar 13   Premier Blackburn Rovers Home Won 3-1
Sat Mar 20   Premier Stoke City Away Won 2-1
Wed Mar 24   FAC 6 replay Fulham Home Won 3-1
Sat Mar 27   Premier Portsmouth Home Won 2-0
Sat Apr 3   Premier Sunderland Away Lost 1-3
Sun Apr 11   FAC Semi Portsmouth Wembley Lost 0-2
Wed Apr 14   Premier Arsenal Home Won 2-1
Sat Apr 17   Premier Chelsea Home Won 2-1
Sat Apr 24   Premier Manchester United Away Lost 1-3
Sat May 1   Premier Bolton Wanderers Home Won 1-0
Wed May 5   Premier Manchester City Away Won 1-0
Sun May 9   Premier Burnley Away Lost 2-4

 


"If someone in the crowd spits at you, you have just got to swallow it.

Gary Lineker

For dozens more hilarious 'foot-in-mouth' quotes click on Colemanballs
 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk