WEST HAM UNITED   2009/10  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2009/10

Prem

38 7 5 7 30 29 1 6 12 17 37 35 17th Table
Sat Aug 15 Premier Wolverhampton Wanderers Away Won 2-0
Sun Aug 23 Premier Tottenham Hotspur Home Lost 1-2
Tue Aug 25 LC 2 Millwall Home Won 3-1
Sat Aug 29   Premier Blackburn Rovers Away Drew 0-0
Sat Sep 12   Premier Wigan Athletic Away Lost 0-1
Sat Sep 19   Premier Liverpool Home Lost 2-3
Tue Sep 22   LC 3 Bolton Wanderers Away Lost 1-3
Mon Sep 28   Premier Manchester City Away Lost 1-3
Sun Oct 4   Premier Fulham Home Drew 2-2
Sat Oct 17   Premier Stoke City Away Lost 1-2
Sun Oct 25   Premier Arsenal Home Drew 2-2
Sat Oct 31   Premier Sunderland Away Drew 2-2
Wed Nov 4   Premier Aston Villa Home Won 2-1
Sun Nov 8 Premier Everton Home Lost 1-2
Sat Nov 21   Premier Hull City Away Drew 3-3
Sat Nov 28   Premier Burnley Home Won 5-3
Sat Dec 5   Premier Manchester United Home Lost 0-4
Sat Dec 12   Premier Birmingham City Away Lost 0-1
Tue Dec 15 Premier Bolton Wanderers Away Lost 1-3
Sun Dec 20 Premier Chelsea Home Drew 1-1
Sat Dec 26 Premier Portsmouth Home Won 2-0
Mon Dec 28 Premier Tottenham Hotspur Away Lost 0-2
Sun Jan 3 FAC 3 Arsenal Home Lost 1-2
Sun Jan 17 Premier Aston Villa Away Drew 0-0
Tue Jan 26 Premier Portsmouth Away Drew 1-1
Sat Jan 30   Premier Blackburn Rovers Home Drew 0-0
Sat Feb 6   Premier Burnley Away Lost 1-2
Wed Feb 10   Premier Birmingham City Home Won 2-0
Sat Feb 20   Premier Hull City Home Won 3-0
Tue Feb 23   Premier Manchester United Away Lost 0-3
Sat Mar 6   Premier Bolton Wanderers Home Lost 1-2
Sat Mar 13   Premier Chelsea Away Lost 1-4
Sat Mar 20   Premier Arsenal Away Lost 0-2
Tue Mar 23   Premier Wolverhampton Wanderers Home Lost 1-3
Sat Mar 27   Premier Stoke City Home Lost 0-1
Sun Apr 4   Premier Everton Away Drew 2-2
Sat Apr 10 Premier Sunderland Home Won 1-0
Mon Apr 19 Premier Liverpool Away Lost 0-3
Sat Apr 24 Premier Wigan Athletic Home Won 3-2
Sun May 2 Premier Fulham Away Lost 2-3
Sun May 9 Premier Manchester City Home Drew 1-1
 

 


"I couldn't settle in Italy -
it was like living in a foreign country."

Ian Rush on his spell at Juventus

For dozens more hilarious 'foot-in-mouth' quotes click on Colemanballs
 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk