HOME

WIGAN ATHLETIC   2009/10  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2009/10

Prem

38 6 7 6 19 24 3 2 14 18 55 36 16th Table
Sat Aug 15 Premier Aston Villa Away Won 2-0
Tue Aug 18 Premier Wolverhampton W. Home Lost 0-1
Sat Aug 22 Premier Manchester United Home Lost 0-5
Wed Aug 26     LC 2 Blackpool Away Lost 1-4
Sun Aug 30     Premier Everton Away Lost 1-2
Sat Sep 12     Premier West Ham United Home Won 1-0
Sat Sep 19     Premier Arsenal Away Lost 0-4
Sat Sep 26     Premier Chelsea Home Won 3-1
Sat Oct 3     Premier Hull City Away Lost 1-2
Sun Oct 18     Premier Manchester City Home Drew 1-1
Sat Oct 24     Premier Burnley Away Won 3-1
Sat Oct 31     Premier Portsmouth Away Lost 0-4
Sun Nov 8     Premier Fulham Home Drew 1-1
Sun Nov 22     Premier Tottenham Hotspur Away Lost 1-9
Sat Nov 28     Premier Sunderland Home Won 1-0
Sat Dec 5     Premier Birmingham City Home Lost 2-3
Sat Dec 12     Premier Stoke City Away Drew 2-2
Wed Dec 16     Premier Liverpool Away Lost 1-2
Sat Dec 26     Premier Blackburn Rovers Home Drew 1-1
Wed Dec 30     Premier Manchester United Away Lost 0-5
Sat Jan 2     FAC 3 Hull City Home Won 4-1
Sat Jan 16     Premier Wolverhampton Wanderers Away Won 2-0
Sat Jan 23     FAC 4 Notts County Away Drew 2-2
Wed Jan 27     Premier Blackburn Rovers Away Lost 1-2
Sat Jan 30     Premier Everton Home Lost 0-1
Tue Feb 2     FAC 4 replay Notts County Home Lost 0-2
Sat Feb 6 Premier Sunderland Away Drew 1-1
Tue Feb 9 Premier Stoke City Home Drew 1-1
Wed Feb 17     Premier Bolton Wanderers Home Drew 0-0
Sun Feb 21     Premier Tottenham Hotspur Home Lost 0-3
Sat Feb 27     Premier Birmingham City Away Lost 0-1
Mon Mar 8     Premier Liverpool Home Won 1-0
Sat Mar 13     Premier Bolton Wanderers Away Lost 0-4
Tue Mar 16     Premier Aston Villa Home Lost 1-2
Sat Mar 20     Premier Burnley Home Won 1-0
Mon Mar 29     Premier Manchester City Away Lost 0-3
Sun Apr 4     Premier Fulham Away Lost 1-2
Wed Apr 14     Premier Portsmouth Home Drew 0-0
Sun Apr 18     Premier Arsenal Home Won 3-2
Sat Apr 24     Premier West Ham United Away Lost 2-3
Mon May 3     Premier Hull City Home Drew 2-2
Sun May 9     Premier Chelsea Away Lost 0-8

 


"If I had a blank piece of paper there'd be
five names on it.

Kevin Keegan

For dozens more hilarious 'foot-in-mouth' quotes click on Colemanballs

 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk