AFC WIMBLEDON  2011/12  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2011/12

Lea 2

46 9 4 10 39 40 6 5 12 23 38 54 16th Table

 
Fri Jul 29 LC Preliminary Crawley Town Away Lost 2-3
Sat Aug 6 League 2 Bristol Rovers Home Lost 2-3
Sat Aug 13 League 2 Dagenham & Redbridge Away Won 2-0
Tue Aug 16 League 2 Plymouth Argyle Away Won 2-0
Sat Aug 20     League 2 Hereford United Home Drew 1-1
Sat Aug 27     League 2 Macclesfield Town Away Lost 0-4
Sat Sep 3     League 2 Port Vale Home Won 3-2
Sat Sep 10     League 2 Aldershot Town Away Drew 1-1
Tue Sep 13     League 2 Northampton Town Home Lost 0-3
Sat Sep 17     League 2 Cheltenham Town Home Won 4-1
Sat Sep 24 League 2 Bradford City Away Won 2-1
Sat Oct 1     League 2 Gillingham Home Won 3-1
Sat Oct 8     League 2 Morecambe Away Won 2-1
Sat Oct 15     League 2 Crewe Alexandra Home Lost 1-3
Sat Oct 22     League 2 Crawley Town Home Lost 2-5
Tue Oct 25     League 2 Torquay United Away Lost 0-4
Sat Oct 29     League 2 Shrewsbury Town Away Drew 0-0
Sat Nov 5     League 2 Barnet Home Drew 1-1
Sat Nov 12     FAC 1 Scunthorpe United Home Drew 0-0
Sat Nov 19     League 2 Swindon Town Home Drew 1-1
Tue Nov 22     FAC 1 replay Scunthorpe United Away Won 1-0
Sat Nov 26     League 2 Burton Albion Away Lost 2-3
Sat Dec 3     FAC 2 Bradford City Away Lost 1-3
Sat Dec 10     League 2 Accrington Stanley Home Lost 0-2
Sat Dec 17     League 2 Rotherham United Away Lost 0-1
Mon Dec 26     League 2 Oxford United Home Lost 0-2
Sat Dec 31     League 2 Southend United Home Lost 1-4
Mon Jan 2     League 2 Swindon Town Away Lost 0-2
Sat Jan 14     League 2 Port Vale Away Won 2-1
Sat Jan 21     League 2 Gillingham Away Won 4-3
Tue Jan 24     League 2 Macclesfield Town Home Won 2-1
Sat Jan 28     League 2 Aldershot Town Home Lost 1-2
Tue Feb 14     League 2 Northampton Town Away Lost 0-1
Sat Feb 18     League 2 Morecambe Home Drew 1-1
Tue Feb 21     League 2 Cheltenham Town Away Drew 0-0
Sat Feb 25     League 2 Crewe Alexandra Away Drew 3-3
Sat Mar 3     League 2 Hereford United Away Lost 1-2
Tue Mar 6     League 2 Plymouth Argyle Home Lost 1-2
Sat Mar 10     League 2 Dagenham & Redbridge Home Won 2-1
Tue Mar 13     League 2 Bradford City Home Won 3-1
Sat Mar 17     League 2 Bristol Rovers Away Lost 0-1
Tue Mar 20     League 2 Oxford United Away Lost 0-1
Sat Mar 24     League 2 Burton Albion Home Won 4-0
Sat Mar 31     League 2 Accrington Stanley Away Lost 1-2
Fri Apr 6     League 2 Rotherham United Home Lost 1-2
Mon Apr 9     League 2 Southend United Away Lost 0-2
Sat Apr 14     League 2 Crawley Town Away Drew 1-1
Sat Apr 21     League 2 Torquay United Home Won 2-0
Sat Apr 28     League 2 Barnet Away Lost 0-4
Sat May 5     League 2 Shrewsbury Town Home Won 3-1
                   
                   

 

Question:
In Queen of the South's programme for the visit of 
Kilnockie in August 1999 three pages were devoted 
to a biography of Kilnockie's world-famous manager. 
Who was he?


Click for answer
For hundreds of more quiz questions click on Quiz