ARSENAL   2011/12  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2011/12

Prem

38 12 4 3 39 17 9 3 7 35 32 70 3rd Table

 
Sat Aug 13     Premier Newcastle United Away Drew 0-0
Tue Aug 16     CL PO - 1 Leg Udinese Home Won 1-0
Sat Aug 20     Premier Liverpool Home Lost 0-2
Wed Aug 24     CL PO - 2 Leg Udinese Away Won 2-1 (3-1 aggregate)
Sun Aug 28     Premier Manchester United Away Lost 2-8
Sat Sep 10     Premier Swansea City Home Won 1-0
Tue Sep 13     CL Group F Borussia Dortmund Away Drew 1-1
Sat Sep 17     Premier Blackburn Rovers Away Lost 3-4
Tue Sep 20     LC 3 Shrewsbury Town Home Won 3-1
Sat Sep 24     Premier Bolton Wanderers Home Won 3-0
Wed Sep 28     CL Group F Olympiakos Home Won 2-1
Sun Oct 2     Premier Tottenham Hotspur Away Lost 1-2
Sun Oct 16     Premier Sunderland Home Won 2-1
Wed Oct 19     CL Group F Marseille Away Won 1-0
Sun Oct 23     Premier Stoke City Home Won 3-1
Tue Oct 25     LC 4 Bolton Wanderers Home Won 2-1
Sat Oct 29     Premier Chelsea Away Won 5-3
Tue Nov 1     CL Group F Marseille Home Drew 0-0
Sat Nov 5     Premier West Bromwich Albion Home Won 3-0
Sat Nov 19     Premier Norwich City Away Won 2-1
Wed Nov 23     CL Group F Borussia Dortmund Home Won 2-1
Sat Nov 26     Premier Fulham Home Drew 1-1
Tue Nov 29     LC 5 Manchester City Home Lost 0-1
Sat Dec 3     Premier Wigan Athletic Away Won 4-0
Tue Dec 6     CL Group F Olympiakos Away Lost 1-3
Sat Dec 10     Premier Everton Home Won 1-0
Sun Dec 18     Premier Manchester City Away Lost 0-1
Wed Dec 21     Premier Aston Villa Away Won 2-1
Tue Dec 27     Premier Wolverhampton Wanderers Home Drew 1-1
Sat Dec 31     Premier Queens Park Rangers Home Won 1-0
Mon Jan 2     Premier Fulham Away Lost 1-2
Mon Jan 9     FAC 3 Leeds United Home Won 1-0
Sun Jan 15     Premier Swansea City Away Lost 2-3
Sun Jan 22     Premier Manchester United Home Lost 1-2
Sun Jan 29     FAC 4 Aston Villa Home Won 3-2
Wed Feb 1     Premier Bolton Wanderers Away Drew 0-0
Sat Feb 4     Premier Blackburn Rovers Home Won 7-1
Sat Feb 11     Premier Sunderland Away Won 2-1
Wed Feb 15     CL Last 16 - 1L AC Milan Away Lost 0-4
Sat Feb 18     FAC 5 Sunderland Away Lost 0-2
Sun Feb 26     Premier Tottenham Hotspur Home Won 5-2
Sat Mar 3     Premier Liverpool Away Won 2-1
Tue Mar 6     CL Last 16 - 2L AC Milan Home Won 3-0  (3-4 aggregate)
Mon Mar 12     Premier Newcastle United Home Won 2-1
Wed Mar 21     Premier Everton Away Won 1-0
Sat Mar 24     Premier Aston Villa Home Won 3-0
Sat Mar 31     Premier Queens Park Rangers Away Lost 1-2
Sun Apr 8     Premier Manchester City Home Won 1-0
Wed Apr 11     Premier Wolverhampton Wanderers Away Won 3-0
Mon Apr 16     Premier Wigan Athletic Home Lost 1-2
Sat Apr 21     Premier Chelsea Home Drew 0-0
Sat Apr 28     Premier Stoke City Away Drew 1-1
Sat May 5     Premier Norwich City Home Drew 3-3
Sun May 13     Premier West Bromwich Albion Away Won 3-2
                   

 


"
You can't say my team aren't winners. They've proved that by finishing fourth, third and second in the past three seasons."
Gerard Houllier, showing that Liverpool weren’t winners!

For dozens more hilarious 'foot-in-mouth' quotes click on Colemanballs
 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk