HOME

BLACKPOOL   2011/12  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2011/12

Champ

46 13 7 3 42 21 7 8 8 37 38 75 5th Play Off Table

 
Fri Aug 5   Champ Hull City Away Won 1-0
Thu Aug 11     LC 1 Sheffield Wednesday Away Lost 0-0 (2-4 penalties)
Sun Aug 14     Champ Peterborough United Home Won 2-1
Wed Aug 17     Champ Derby County Home Lost 0-1
Sat Aug 20     Champ Brighton & Hove Albion Away Drew 2-2
Sat Aug 27     Champ Crystal Palace Away Drew 1-1
Sat Sep 10     Champ Ipswich Town Home Won 2-0
Sat Sep 17     Champ Cardiff City Home Drew 1-1
Sat Sep 24     Champ Portsmouth Away Lost 0-1
Tue Sep 27     Champ Coventry City Away Drew 2-2
Sat Oct 1     Champ Bristol City Home Won 5-0
Sat Oct 15     Champ West Ham United Away Lost 0-4
Tue Oct 18     Champ Doncaster Rovers Home Won 2-1
Sat Oct 22     Champ Nottingham Forest Home Lost 1-2
Sat Oct 29     Champ Burnley Away Lost 1-3
Wed Nov 2     Champ Leeds United Away Won 5-0
Sat Nov 5     Champ Millwall Home Won 1-0
Sat Nov 19     Champ Middlesbrough Away Drew 2-2
Sat Nov 26     Champ Birmingham City Home Drew 2-2
Tue Nov 29     Champ Leicester City Away Lost 0-2
Sat Dec 3     Champ Reading Home Won 1-0
Sat Dec 10     Champ Southampton Away Drew 2-2
Sat Dec 17     Champ Watford Home Drew 0-0
Mon Dec 26     Champ Barnsley Away Won 3-1
Sat Dec 31     Champ Birmingham City Away Lost 0-3
Mon Jan 2     Champ Middlesbrough Home Won 3-0
Sat Jan 7     FAC 3 Fleetwood Town Away Won 5-1
Sat Jan 14     Champ Ipswich Town Away Drew 2-2
Sat Jan 21     Champ Crystal Palace Home Won 2-1
Sat Jan 28     FAC 4 Sheffield Wednesday Home Drew 1-1
Tue Jan 31     Champ Coventry City Home Won 2-1
Sat Feb 4     Champ Cardiff City Away Won 3-1
Tue Feb 7     FAC 4 replay Sheffield Wednesday Away Won 3-0
Sat Feb 11     Champ Portsmouth Home Drew 1-1
Tue Feb 14     Champ Doncaster Rovers Away Won 3-1
Sat Feb 18     FAC 5 Everton Away Lost 0-2
Tue Feb 21     Champ West Ham United Home Lost 1-4
Sat Feb 25     Champ Bristol City Away Won 3-1
Fri Mar 2     Champ Hull City Home Drew 1-1
Tue Mar 6     Champ Derby County Away Lost 1-2
Sat Mar 10     Champ Peterborough United Away Lost 1-3
Sat Mar 17     Champ Brighton & Hove Albion Home Won 3-1
Wed Mar 21     Champ Leicester City Home Drew 3-3
Sat Mar 24     Champ Reading Away Lost 1-3
Sat Mar 31     Champ Southampton Home Won 3-0
Fri Apr 6     Champ Watford Away Won 2-0
Mon Apr 9     Champ Barnsley Home Drew 1-1
Sat Apr 14     Champ Nottingham Forest Away Drew 0-0
Tue Apr 17     Champ Leeds United Home Won 1-0
Sat Apr 21     Champ Burnley Home Won 4-0
Sat Apr 28     Champ Millwall Away Drew 2-2
Fri May 4   PO Semi - 1 Leg Birmingham City Home Won 1-0
Wed May 9   PO Semi - 2 Leg Birmingham City Away Drew 2-2  (3-2 aggregate)
Sat May 19     PO Final West Ham United Wembley Lost 1-2
                   

 


Did You Know.....

..that when Graeme Souness gave Ali Dia his Premier League debut it was probably the most embarrassing experience any manager had suffered!

Read more about this and other Whoops! moments...
Click on
Did You Know?

 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk