HOME

BOLTON WANDERERS   2011/12  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2011/12

Prem

38 4 4 11 23 39 6 2 11 23 38 36 18th Relegated Table

 
Sat Aug 13   Premier Queens Park Rangers Away Won 4-0
Sun Aug 21     Premier Manchester City Home Lost 2-3
Wed Aug 24     LC 2 Macclesfield Town Home Won 2-1
Sat Aug 27     Premier Liverpool Away Lost 1-3
Sat Sep 10     Premier Manchester United Home Lost 0-5
Sat Sep 17     Premier Norwich City Home Lost 1-2
Tue Sep 20     LC 3 Aston Villa Away Won 2-0
Sat Sep 24     Premier Arsenal Away Lost 0-3
Sun Oct 2     Premier Chelsea Home Lost 1-5
Sat Oct 15 Premier Wigan Athletic Away Won 3-1
Sat Oct 22 Premier Sunderland Home Lost 0-2
Tue Oct 25 LC 4 Arsenal Away Lost 1-2
Sat Oct 29 Premier Swansea City Away Lost 1-3
Sun Nov 6 Premier Stoke City Home Won 5-0
Sat Nov 19 Premier West Bromwich Albion Away Lost 1-2
Sat Nov 26 Premier Everton Home Lost 0-2
Sat Dec 3 Premier Tottenham Hotspur Away Lost 0-3
Sat Dec 10 Premier Aston Villa Home Lost 1-2
Sat Dec 17 Premier Fulham Away Lost 0-2
Tue Dec 20 Premier Blackburn Rovers Away Won 2-1
Mon Dec 26 Premier Newcastle United Home Lost 0-2
Sat Dec 31 Premier Wolverhampton Wanderers Home Drew 1-1
Wed Jan 4 Premier Everton Away Won 2-1
Sat Jan 7 FAC 3 Macclesfield Town Away Drew 2-2
Sat Jan 14 Premier Manchester United Away Lost 0-3
Tue Jan 17 FAC 3 replay Macclesfield Town Home Won 2-0
Sat Jan 21 Premier Liverpool Home Won 3-1
Sat Jan 28 FAC 4 Swansea City Home Won 2-1
Wed Feb 1 Premier Arsenal Home Drew 0-0
Sat Feb 4 Premier Norwich City Away Lost 0-2
Sat Feb 11 Premier Wigan Athletic Home Lost 1-2
Sat Feb 18 FAC 5 Millwall Away Won 2-0
Sat Feb 25 Premier Chelsea Away Lost 0-3
Sat Mar 3 Premier Manchester City Away Lost 0-2
Sat Mar 10 Premier Queens Park Rangers Home Won 2-1
Sat Mar 17   FAC 6 Tottenham Hotspur Away Abandoned*
Sat Mar 24 Premier Blackburn Rovers Home Won 2-1
Tue Mar 27 FAC 6 Tottenham Hotspur Away Lost 1-3
Sat Mar 31 Premier Wolverhampton Wanderers Away Won 3-2
Sat Apr 7 Premier Fulham Home Lost 0-3
Mon Apr 9 Premier Newcastle United Away Lost 0-2
Sat Apr 21 Premier Swansea City Home Drew 1-1
Tue Apr 24 Premier Aston Villa Away Won 2-1
Sat Apr 28 Premier Sunderland Away Drew 2-2
Wed May 2 Premier Tottenham Hotspur Home Lost 1-4
Sun May 6 Premier West Bromwich Albion Home Drew 2-2
Sun May 13 Premier Stoke City Away Drew 2-2
 
 
* The Tottenham v Bolton Wanderers FA Cup 6th Round match played at White Hart Lane on Saturday March 17th 2012  was abandoned by referee Howard Webb after 41 minutes after Bolton midfielder Fabrice Muamba suffered a heart attack on the pitch. The score was 1-1 at the time - match void. More details.
 

 


For every FA Youth Cup final result

click here

 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk