HOME

BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION   2011/12 results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2011/12

Champ

46 11 8 4 36 21 6 7 10 16 31 66 10th Table

 
Sat Aug 6     Champ Doncaster Rovers Home Won 2-1
Tue Aug 9   LC 1 Gillingham Home Won 1-0
Sat Aug 13   Champ Portsmouth Away Won 1-0
Wed Aug 17   Champ Cardiff City Away Won 3-1
Sat Aug 20   Champ Blackpool Home Drew 2-2
Tue Aug 23   LC 2 Sunderland Home Won 1-0
Sat Aug 27   Champ Peterborough United Home Won 2-0
Sat Sep 10   Champ Bristol City Away Won 1-0
Sat Sep 17   Champ Leicester City Away Lost 0-1
Wed Sep 21   LC 3 Liverpool Home Lost 1-2
Fri Sep 23   Champ Leeds United Home Drew 3-3
Tue Sep 27   Champ Crystal Palace Home Lost 1-3
Sat Oct 1   Champ Ipswich Town Away Lost 1-3
Sat Oct 15   Champ Hull City Home Drew 0-0
Tue Oct 18   Champ Millwall Away Drew 1-1
Mon Oct 24   Champ West Ham United Home Lost 0-1
Sat Oct 29   Champ Birmingham City Away Drew 0-0
Tue Nov 1   Champ Watford Away Lost 0-1
Sun Nov 6   Champ Barnsley Home Won 2-0
Sat Nov 19   Champ Southampton Away Lost 0-3
Sat Nov 26   Champ Coventry City Home Won 2-1
Tue Nov 29   Champ Derby County Away Won 1-0
Sat Dec 3   Champ Nottingham Forest Home Won 1-0
Sat Dec 10   Champ Middlesbrough Away Lost 0-1
Sat Dec 17   Champ Burnley Home Lost 0-1
Mon Dec 26   Champ Reading Away Lost 0-3
Sat Dec 31   Champ Coventry City Away Lost 0-2
Mon Jan 2   Champ Southampton Home Won 3-0
Sat Jan 7   FAC 3 Wrexham Home Drew 1-1
Sat Jan 14   Champ Bristol City Home Won 2-0
Wed Jan 18 FAC 3 replay Wrexham Away Won 1-1 (5-4 penalties)
Sat Jan 21     Champ Peterborough United Away Won 2-1
Sat Jan 28     FAC 4 Newcastle United Home Won 1-0
Tue Jan 31     Champ Crystal Palace Away Drew 1-1
Sat Feb 4   Champ Leicester City Home Won 1-0
Sat Feb 11     Champ Leeds United Away Won 2-1
Tue Feb 14     Champ Millwall Home Drew 2-2
Sun Feb 19     FAC 5 Liverpool Away Lost 1-6
Wed Feb 22     Champ Hull City Away Drew 0-0
Sat Feb 25     Champ Ipswich Town Home Won 3-0
Sat Mar 3     Champ Doncaster Rovers Away Drew 1-1
Wed Mar 7     Champ Cardiff City Home Drew 2-2
Sat Mar 10     Champ Portsmouth Home Won 2-0
Sat Mar 17     Champ Blackpool Away Lost 1-3
Tue Mar 20     Champ Derby County Home Won 2-0
Sat Mar 24     Champ Nottingham Forest Away Drew 1-1
Sat Mar 31     Champ Middlesbrough Home Drew 1-1
Fri Apr 6     Champ Burnley Away Lost 0-1
Tue Apr 10     Champ Reading Home Lost 0-1
Sat Apr 14     Champ West Ham United Away Lost 0-6
Tue Apr 17     Champ Watford Home Drew 2-2
Sat Apr 21     Champ Birmingham City Home Drew 1-1
Sat Apr 28     Champ Barnsley Away Drew 0-0
                   

 

Did You Know.....
...The programme with the most unlikely opponents on the cover - try Rushden Salvation Army v Juventus. Yes, the match really took place.

Read more about this and other programme facts and figures...

Click on
The Football Programme Miscellany

 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk