HOME

BRISTOL ROVERS  2011/12  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2011/12

Lea 2

46 10 6 7 37 29 5 6 12 23 41 57 13th Table

 
Sat Aug 6     League 2 AFC Wimbledon Away Won 3-2
Sat Aug 13     League 2 Torquay United Home Lost 1-2
Tue Aug 16     League 2 Northampton Town Home Won 2-1
Sat Aug 20     League 2 Macclesfield Town Away Drew 0-0
Tue Aug 23     LC 1 Watford Home Won 1-1 (4-2 penalties)
Sat Aug 27     League 2 Hereford United Home Drew 0-0
Tue Aug 30     LC 2 Leyton Orient Away Lost 2-3
Sat Sep 3     League 2 Crawley Town Away Lost 1-4
Sat Sep 10     League 2 Bradford City Away Drew 2-2
Tue Sep 13     League 2 Shrewsbury Town Home Won 1-0
Sat Sep 17     League 2 Aldershot Town Home Lost 0-1
Sat Sep 24     League 2 Morecambe Away Won 3-2
Sat Oct 1     League 2 Cheltenham Town Home Lost 1-3
Sat Oct 8     League 2 Oxford United Away Lost 0-3
Fri Oct 14     League 2 Rotherham United Home Won 5-2
Sat Oct 22     League 2 Burton Albion Away Lost 1-2
Tue Oct 25     League 2 Port Vale Home Lost 0-3
Sat Oct 29     League 2 Dagenham & Redbridge Home Won 2-0
Sat Nov 5     League 2 Accrington Stanley Away Lost 1-2
Sat Nov 12     FAC 1 Corby Town Home Won 3-1
Sat Nov 19     League 2 Barnet Home Lost 0-2
Sat Nov 26     League 2 Southend United Away Drew 1-1
Sun Dec 4     FAC 2 Totton Away Won 6-1
Sat Dec 10     League 2 Swindon Town Home Drew 1-1
Sat Dec 17     League 2 Gillingham Away Lost 1-4
Mon Dec 26     League 2 Plymouth Argyle Home Lost 2-3
Sat Dec 31     League 2 Crewe Alexandra Home Lost 2-5
Mon Jan 2     League 2 Barnet Away Lost 0-2
Sat Jan 7     FAC 3 Aston Villa Home Lost 1-3
Tue Jan 10     League 2 Hereford United Away Won 2-1
Sat Jan 14     League 2 Crawley Town Home Drew 0-0
Sat Jan 21     League 2 Cheltenham Town Away Won 2-0
Sat Jan 28     League 2 Bradford City Home Won 2-1
Sat Feb 11     League 2 Morecambe Home Won 2-1
Tue Feb 14     League 2 Shrewsbury Town Away Lost 0-1
Sat Feb 18     League 2 Oxford United Home Drew 0-0
Sat Feb 25     League 2 Rotherham United Away Won 1-0
Sat Mar 3     League 2 Macclesfield Town Home Drew 0-0
Tue Mar 6     League 2 Northampton Town Away Lost 2-3
Sat Mar 10     League 2 Torquay United Away Drew 2-2
Sat Mar 17     League 2 AFC Wimbledon Home Won 1-0
Tue Mar 20     League 2 Plymouth Argyle Away Drew 1-1
Sat Mar 24     League 2 Southend United Home Won 1-0
Tue Mar 27     League 2 Aldershot Town Away Lost 0-1
Sat Mar 31     League 2 Swindon Town Away Drew 0-0
Fri Apr 6     League 2 Gillingham Home Drew 2-2
Mon Apr 9     League 2 Crewe Alexandra Away Lost 0-3
Sat Apr 14     League 2 Burton Albion Home Won 7-1
Sat Apr 21     League 2 Port Vale Away Lost 0-1
Sat Apr 28     League 2 Accrington Stanley Home Won 5-1
Sat May 5     League 2 Dagenham & Redbridge Away Lost 0-4
                   

 

Did You Know.....
..1-5 down, just 10 players, less than half an hour left - but they win 7-6! Full details of this Football League match and other great  fight-backs click on...


Did You Know?

 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk