HOME

BURNLEY   2011/12  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2011/12

Champ

46 7 9 7 33 27 10 2 11 28 31 62 13th Table

 
Sat Aug 6   Champ Watford Home Drew 2-2
Tue Aug 9   LC 1 Burton Albion Home Won 6-3
Sat Aug 13   Champ Crystal Palace Away Lost 0-2
Sat Aug 20   Champ Cardiff City Home Drew 1-1
Tue Aug 23   LC 2 Barnet Home Won 3-2
Sat Aug 27   Champ Derby County Away Won 2-1
Sat Sep 10   Champ Middlesbrough Home Lost 0-2
Sat Sep 17   Champ Peterborough United Away Lost 1-2
Tue Sep 20   LC 3 Milton Keynes Dons Home Won 2-1
Sat Sep 24   Champ Southampton Home Drew 1-1
Tue Sep 27   Champ Nottingham Forest Home Won 5-1
Sat Oct 1   Champ Millwall Away Won 1-0
Sat Oct 15   Champ Reading Home Lost 0-1
Tue Oct 18   Champ Barnsley Away Lost 0-2
Sat Oct 22   Champ Coventry City Away Won 2-1
Tue Oct 25   LC 4 Cardiff City Away Lost 0-1
Sat Oct 29   Champ Blackpool Home Won 3-1
Tue Nov 1   Champ Leicester City Home Lost 1-3
Sat Nov 5 Champ Bristol City Away Lost 1-3
Sat Nov 19   Champ Leeds United Home Lost 1-2
Tue Nov 22   Champ Birmingham City Away Lost 1-2
Sat Nov 26   Champ Hull City Away Won 3-2
Tue Nov 29   Champ Ipswich Town Home Won 4-0
Sat Dec 3   Champ West Ham United Away Won 2-1
Sat Dec 10   Champ Portsmouth Home Lost 0-1
Sat Dec 17   Champ Brighton & Hove Albion Away Won 1-0
Mon Dec 26   Champ Doncaster Rovers Home Won 3-0
Sat Dec 31   Champ Hull City Home Won 1-0
Mon Jan 2   Champ Leeds United Away Lost 1-2
Sat Jan 7   FAC3 Norwich City Away Lost 1-4
Sat Jan 14   Champ Middlesbrough Away Won 2-0
Sat Jan 21   Champ Derby County Home Drew 0-0
Tue Jan 31   Champ Nottingham Forest Away Won 2-0
Sat Feb 4   Champ Peterborough United Home Drew 1-1
Sat Feb 11   Champ Southampton Away Lost 0-2
Tue Feb 14   Champ Barnsley Home Won 2-0
Fri Feb 17   Champ Reading Away Lost 0-1
Sat Feb 25   Champ Millwall Home Lost 1-3
Sat Mar 3   Champ Watford Away Lost 2-3
Sat Mar 10   Champ Crystal Palace Home Drew 1-1
Sun Mar 18   Champ Cardiff City Away Drew 0-0
Wed Mar 21   Champ Ipswich Town Away Lost 0-1
Sat Mar 24   Champ West Ham United Home Drew 2-2
Sat Mar 31   Champ Portsmouth Away Won 5-1
Tue Apr 3   Champ Birmingham City Home Lost 1-3
Fri Apr 6   Champ Brighton & Hove Albion Home Won 1-0
Mon Apr 9   Champ Doncaster Rovers Away Won 2-1
Sat Apr 14   Champ Coventry City Home Drew 1-1
Tue Apr 17   Champ Leicester City Away Drew 0-0
Sat Apr 21   Champ Blackpool Away Lost 0-4
Sat Apr 28   Champ Bristol City Home Drew 1-1
                 
                 
                 

 

 

"What do you think of Manchester United's three Rs - Rooney, Ronaldo and van Nistelrooy?"
Rob McCaffrey

For dozens more hilarious 'foot-in-mouth' quotes click on Colemanballs

 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk