HOME

CRYSTAL PALACE   2011/12  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2011/12

Champ

46 7 11 5 22 19 6 6 11 24 32 56 17th Table

 
Sat Aug 6     Champ Peterborough United Away Lost 1-2
Sat Aug 13     Champ Burnley Home Won 2-0
Tue Aug 16     Champ Coventry City Home Won 2-1
Sat Aug 20     Champ Hull City Away Won 1-0
Tue Aug 23     LC 1 Crawley Town Home Won 2-0
Sat Aug 27     Champ Blackpool Home Drew 1-1
Sat Sep 10 Champ Leeds United Away Lost 2-3
Tue Sep 13 LC 2 Wigan Athletic Home Won 2-1
Sat Sep 17 Champ Middlesbrough Home Lost 0-1
Tue Sep 20 LC 3 Middlesbrough Home Won 2-1
Sat Sep 24     Champ Doncaster Rovers Away Lost 0-1
Tue Sep 27 Champ Brighton & Hove Albion Away Won 3-1
Sat Oct 1 Champ West Ham United Home Drew 2-2
Sat Oct 15     Champ Watford Away Won 2-0
Tue Oct 18     Champ Bristol City Home Won 1-0
Sat Oct 22     Champ Ipswich Town Away Won 1-0
Tue Oct 25     LC 4 Southampton Home Won 2-0
Sat Oct 29     Champ Reading Home Drew 0-0
Tue Nov 1     Champ Portsmouth Home Drew 0-0
Sat Nov 5     Champ Cardiff City Away Lost 0-2
Sun Nov 20     Champ Leicester City Away Lost 0-3
Sat Nov 26     Champ Millwall Home Drew 0-0
Wed Nov 30     LC 5 Manchester United Away Won 2-1
Fri Dec 2     Champ Derby County Home Drew 1-1
Tue Dec 6     Champ Barnsley Away Lost 1-2
Sat Dec 10     Champ Nottingham Forest Away Won 1-0
Mon Dec 19     Champ Birmingham City Home Won 1-0
Mon Dec 26     Champ Southampton Away Lost 0-2
Sat Dec 31     Champ Millwall Away Won 1-0
Mon Jan 2     Champ Leicester City Home Lost 1-2
Sat Jan 7     FAC 3 Derby County Away Lost 0-1
Tue Jan 10     LC SF - 1 Leg Cardiff City Home Won 1-0
Sat Jan 14     Champ Leeds United Home Drew 1-1
Sat Jan 21     Champ Blackpool Away Lost 1-2
Tue Jan 24   LC SF - 2 Leg Cardiff City Away Lost 0-1 (1-1 aggregate)*
Tue Jan 31     Champ Brighton & Hove Albion Home Drew 1-1
Sat Feb 4     Champ Middlesbrough Away Drew 0-0
Tue Feb 14     Champ Bristol City Away Drew 2-2
Sat Feb 18     Champ Watford Home Won 4-0
Sat Feb 25     Champ West Ham United Away Drew 0-0
Sat Mar 3     Champ Peterborough United Home Won 1-0
Tue Mar 6     Champ Coventry City Away Drew 1-1
Sat Mar 10     Champ Burnley Away Drew 1-1
Sat Mar 17     Champ Hull City Home Drew 0-0
Tue Mar 20     Champ Barnsley Home Won 1-0
Sat Mar 24     Champ Derby County Away Lost 2-3
Tue Mar 27     Champ Doncaster Rovers Home Drew 1-1
Sat Mar 31     Champ Nottingham Forest Home Lost 0-3
Sat Apr 7     Champ Birmingham City Away Lost 1-3
Mon Apr 9     Champ Southampton Home Lost 0-2
Sat Apr 14     Champ Ipswich Town Home Drew 1-1
Tue Apr 17     Champ Portsmouth Away Lost 1-2
Sat Apr 21     Champ Reading Away Drew 2-2
Sat Apr 28     Champ Cardiff City Home Lost 1-2
                   
  * After finishing their two-legged Carling Cup semi-final against Cardiff City 1-1 on aggregate Cardiff won 3-1 on penalties to progress to the final.
                   

 


"I couldn't settle in Italy -
it was like living in a foreign country."

Ian Rush on his spell at Juventus

For dozens more hilarious 'foot-in-mouth' quotes click on Colemanballs
 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk