EVERTON   2011/12  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2011/12

Prem

38 10 3 6 28 15 5 8 6 22 25 56 7th Table

 
Sat Aug 20 Premier Queens Park Rangers Home Lost 0-1
Wed Aug 24   LC 2 Sheffield United Home Won 3-1
Sat Aug 27   Premier Blackburn Rovers Away Won 1-0
Sat Sep 10   Premier Aston Villa Home Drew 2-2
Sat Sep 17   Premier Wigan Athletic Home Won 3-1
Wed Sep 21   LC 3 West Bromwich Albion Home Won 2-1
Sat Sep 24   Premier Manchester City Away Lost 0-2
Sat Oct 1 Premier Liverpool Home Lost 0-2
Sat Oct 15 Premier Chelsea Away Lost 1-3
Sun Oct 23 Premier Fulham Away Won 3-1
Wed Oct 26 LC 4 Chelsea Home Lost 1-2
Sat Oct 29 Premier Manchester United Home Lost 0-1
Sat Nov 5 Premier Newcastle United Away Lost 1-2
Sat Nov 19 Premier Wolverhampton Wanderers Home Won 2-1
Sat Nov 26 Premier Bolton Wanderers Away Won 2-0
Sun Dec 4 Premier Stoke City Home Lost 0-1
Sat Dec 10 Premier Arsenal Away Lost 0-1
Sat Dec 17 Premier Norwich City Home Drew 1-1
Wed Dec 21 Premier Swansea City Home Won 1-0
Mon Dec 26 Premier Sunderland Away Drew 1-1
Sun Jan 1 Premier West Bromwich Albion Away Won 1-0
Wed Jan 4 Premier Bolton Wanderers Home Lost 1-2
Sat Jan 7 FAC 3 Tamworth Home Won 2-0
Wed Jan 11 Premier Tottenham Hotspur Away Lost 0-2
Sat Jan 14 Premier Aston Villa Away Drew 1-1
Sat Jan 21 Premier Blackburn Rovers Home Drew 1-1
Fri Jan 27 FAC 4 Fulham Home Won 2-1
Tue Jan 31 Premier Manchester City Home Won 1-0
Sat Feb 4 Premier Wigan Athletic Away Drew 1-1
Sat Feb 11 Premier Chelsea Home Won 2-0
Sat Feb 18 FAC 5 Blackpool Home Won 2-0
Sat Mar 3 Premier Queens Park Rangers Away Drew 1-1
Sat Mar 10 Premier Tottenham Hotspur Home Won 1-0
Tue Mar 13 Premier Liverpool Away Lost 0-3
Sat Mar 17 FAC 6 Sunderland Home Drew 1-1
Wed Mar 21 Premier Arsenal Home Lost 0-1
Sat Mar 24 Premier Swansea City Away Won 2-0
Tue Mar 27 FAC 6 replay Sunderland Away Won 2-0
Sat Mar 31 Premier West Bromwich Albion Home Won 2-0
Sat Apr 7 Premier Norwich City Away Drew 2-2
Mon Apr 9 Premier Sunderland Home Won 4-0
Sat Apr 14 FAC Semi Liverpool Wembley Lost 1-2
Sun Apr 22 Premier Manchester United Away Drew 4-4
Sat Apr 28 Premier Fulham Home Won 4-0
Tue May 1 Premier Stoke City Away Drew 1-1
Sun May 6 Premier Wolverhampton Wanderers Away Drew 0-0
Sun May 13 Premier Newcastle United Home Won 3-1
 

 

Question:
In Queen of the South's programme for the visit of 
Kilnockie in August 1999 three pages were devoted 
to a biography of Kilnockie's world-famous manager. 
Who was he?


Click for answer
For hundreds of more quiz questions click on Quiz