HOME

IPSWICH TOWN   2011/12  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2011/12

Champ

46 11 3 9 39 32 6 7 10 30 45 61 15th Table

 
Sat Aug 6   Champ Bristol City Away Won 3-0
Tue Aug 9     LC 1 Northampton Town Home Lost 1-2
Sat Aug 13     Champ Hull City Home Lost 0-1
Tue Aug 16     Champ Southampton Home Lost 2-5
Sat Aug 20     Champ Peterborough United Away Lost 1-7
Sat Aug 27     Champ Leeds United Home Won 2-1
Sat Sep 10     Champ Blackpool Away Lost 0-2
Mon Sep 19     Champ Coventry City Home Won 3-0
Sat Sep 24     Champ Middlesbrough Away Drew 0-0
Tue Sep 27     Champ West Ham United Away Won 1-0
Sat Oct 1     Champ Brighton & Hove Albion Home Won 3-1
Sat Oct 15     Champ Cardiff City Away Drew 2-2
Tue Oct 18     Champ Portsmouth Home Won 1-0
Sat Oct 22     Champ Crystal Palace Home Lost 0-1
Sat Oct 29     Champ Millwall Away Lost 1-4
Sat Nov 5     Champ Doncaster Rovers Home Lost 2-3
Sat Nov 19     Champ Nottingham Forest Away Lost 2-3
Sat Nov 26     Champ Reading Home Lost 2-3
Tue Nov 29     Champ Burnley Away Lost 0-4
Sat Dec 3     Champ Watford Home Lost 1-2
Sat Dec 10     Champ Barnsley Away Won 5-3
Sat Dec 17     Champ Derby County Home Won 1-0
Mon Dec 26     Champ Leicester City Away Drew 1-1
Sat Dec 31     Champ Reading Away Lost 0-1
Mon Jan 2     Champ Nottingham Forest Home Lost 1-3
Sat Jan 7     FAC 3 Hull City Away Lost 1-3
Wed Jan 11     Champ Birmingham City Away Lost 1-2
Sat Jan 14     Champ Blackpool Home Drew 2-2
Sat Jan 21     Champ Leeds United Away Lost 1-3
Tue Jan 31     Champ West Ham United Home Won 5-1
Sat Feb 4     Champ Coventry City Away Won 3-2
Sat Feb 11   Champ Middlesbrough Home Abandoned*
Tue Feb 14     Champ Portsmouth Away Won 1-0
Sat Feb 18     Champ Cardiff City Home Won 3-0
Sat Feb 25     Champ Brighton & Hove Albion Away Lost 0-3
Sat Mar 3     Champ Bristol City Home Won 3-0
Tue Mar 6     Champ Southampton Away Drew 1-1
Sat Mar 10     Champ Hull City Away Drew 2-2
Sat Mar 17     Champ Peterborough United Home Won 3-2
Wed Mar 21     Champ Burnley Home Won 1-0
Sat Mar 24     Champ Watford Away Lost 1-2
Tue Mar 27     Champ Middlesbrough Home Drew 1-1
Sat Mar 31     Champ Barnsley Home Won 1-0
Sat Apr 7     Champ Derby County Away Drew 0-0
Mon Apr 9     Champ Leicester City Home Lost 1-2
Sat Apr 14     Champ Crystal Palace Away Drew 1-1
Tue Apr 17     Champ Birmingham City Home Drew 1-1
Sat Apr 21     Champ Millwall Home Lost 0-3
Sat Apr 28     Champ Doncaster Rovers Away Won 3-2
                   
  * The Ipswich v Middlesbrough Championship match played on Saturday February 11th was abandoned by referee Dean Whitehouse after 37 minutes due to a frozen pitch when the score was still 0-0 - match void.

 

Question:
Which famous English international footballer had the Christian names 'Robert Frederick Chelsea'?  
Click for answer
For hundreds of more quiz questions click on Quiz

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk