LEICESTER CITY   2011/12  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2011/12

Champ

46 11 6 6 36 22 7 6 10 30 33 66 9th Table

 
Sat Aug 6     Champ Coventry City Away Won 1-0
Tue Aug 9   LC 1 Rotherham United Away Won 4-1
Sat Aug 13   Champ Reading Home Lost 0-2
Wed Aug 17 Champ Bristol City Home Lost 1-2
Sat Aug 20 Champ Nottingham Forest Away Drew 2-2
Tue Aug 23 LC 2 Bury Away Won 4-2
Sat Aug 27 Champ Southampton Home Won 3-2
Sat Sep 10 Champ Barnsley Away Drew 1-1
Sat Sep 17 Champ Brighton & Hove Albion Home Won 1-0
Wed Sep 21 LC 3 Cardiff City Away Lost 2-2 (6-7 penalties)
Sun Sep 25 Champ Cardiff City Away Drew 0-0
Wed Sep 28 Champ Middlesbrough Away Drew 0-0
Sat Oct 1 Champ Derby County Home Won 4-0
Sun Oct 16 Champ Birmingham City Away Lost 0-2
Wed Oct 19 Champ Watford Home Won 2-0
Sat Oct 22 Champ Millwall Home Lost 0-3
Sat Oct 29 Champ West Ham United Away Lost 2-3
Tue Nov 1 Champ Burnley Away Won 3-1
Sun Nov 6 Champ Leeds United Home Lost 0-1
Sun Nov 20 Champ Crystal Palace Home Won 3-0
Sat Nov 26 Champ Portsmouth Away Drew 1-1
Tue Nov 29 Champ Blackpool Home Won 2-0
Sat Dec 3 Champ Hull City Away Lost 1-2
Sat Dec 10 Champ Peterborough United Home Drew 1-1
Sat Dec 17 Champ Doncaster Rovers Away Lost 1-2
Mon Dec 26 Champ Ipswich Town Home Drew 1-1
Sat Dec 31 Champ Portsmouth Home Drew 1-1
Mon Jan 2 Champ Crystal Palace Away Won 2-1
Sat Jan 7 FAC 3 Nottingham Forest Away Drew 0-0
Sat Jan 14 Champ Barnsley Home Lost 1-2
Tue Jan 17 FAC 3 replay Nottingham Forest Home Won 4-0
Mon Jan 23 Champ Southampton Away Won 2-0
Sat Jan 28 FAC 4 Swindon Town Home Won 2-0
Wed Feb 1 Champ Middlesbrough Home Drew 2-2
Sat Feb 4 Champ Brighton & Hove Albion Away Lost 0-1
Sat Feb 11 Champ Cardiff City Home Won 2-1
Tue Feb 14 Champ Watford Away Lost 2-3
Sat Feb 18 FAC 5 Norwich City Away Won 2-1
Thu Feb 23 Champ Derby County Away Won 1-0
Sat Mar 3 Champ Coventry City Home Won 2-0
Tue Mar 6 Champ Bristol City Away Lost 2-3
Sat Mar 10 Champ Reading Away Lost 1-3
Tue Mar 13 Champ Birmingham City Home Won 3-1
Sun Mar 18 FAC 6 Chelsea Away Lost 2-5
Wed Mar 21 Champ Blackpool Away Drew 3-3
Sat Mar 24 Champ Hull City Home Won 2-1
Tue Mar 27 Champ Nottingham Forest Home Drew 0-0
Sat Mar 31 Champ Peterborough United Away Lost 0-1
Sat Apr 7 Champ Doncaster Rovers Home Won 4-0
Mon Apr 9 Champ Ipswich Town Away Won 2-1
Sat Apr 14 Champ Millwall Away Lost 1-2
Tue Apr 17 Champ Burnley Home Drew 0-0
Mon Apr 23 Champ West Ham United Home Lost 1-2
Sat Apr 28 Champ Leeds United Away Won 2-1
 

 


"If someone in the crowd spits at you, you have just got to swallow it.

Gary Lineker

For dozens more hilarious 'foot-in-mouth' quotes click on Colemanballs
 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk