MACCLESFIELD TOWN   2011/12  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2011/12

Lea 2

46 5 11 7 25 26 3 2 18 14 38 37 24th Relegated Table

 
Sat Aug 6     League 2 Dagenham & Redbridge Home Lost 0-1
Tue Aug 9     LC 1 Hull City Away Won 2-0
Sat Aug 13     League 2 Crawley Town Away Lost 0-2
Tue Aug 16     League 2 Hereford United Away Won 4-0
Sat Aug 20     League 2 Bristol Rovers Home Drew 0-0
Wed Aug 24     LC 2 Bolton Wanderers Away Lost 1-2
Sat Aug 27     League 2 AFC Wimbledon Home Won 4-0
Sat Sep 3     League 2 Torquay United Away Lost 0-3
Sat Sep 10     League 2 Cheltenham Town Away Lost 0-2
Tue Sep 13     League 2 Morecambe Home Drew 1-1
Sat Sep 17     League 2 Northampton Town Home Won 3-1
Sat Sep 24     League 2 Plymouth Argyle Away Lost 0-2
Fri Sep 30     League 2 Swindon Town Home Won 2-0
Sat Oct 8     League 2 Aldershot Town Away Won 2-1
Sat Oct 15     League 2 Oxford United Home Drew 1-1
Sat Oct 22     League 2 Crewe Alexandra Away Won 1-0
Tue Oct 25     League 2 Bradford City Home Won 1-0
Sat Oct 29     League 2 Southend United Home Lost 0-2
Sat Nov 5     League 2 Burton Albion Away Lost 0-1
Sat Nov 12     FAC 1 East Thurrock United Away Won 3-0
Sat Nov 19     League 2 Accrington Stanley Home Drew 1-1
Fri Nov 25     League 2 Barnet Away Lost 1-2
Sat Dec 3     FAC 2 Chelmsford City Away Drew 1-1
Sat Dec 10     League 2 Gillingham Home Drew 0-0
Wed Dec 14     FAC 2 replay Chelmsford City Home Won 1-0
Sat Dec 17     League 2 Shrewsbury Town Away Lost 0-1
Mon Dec 26     League 2 Rotherham United Home Drew 0-0
Sat Dec 31     League 2 Port Vale Home Won 2-1
Mon Jan 2     League 2 Accrington Stanley Away Lost 0-4
Sat Jan 7     FAC 3 Bolton Wanderers Home Drew 2-2
Sat Jan 14     League 2 Torquay United Home Lost 1-2
Tue Jan 17     FAC 3 replay Bolton Wanderers Away Lost 0-2
Sat Jan 21     League 2 Swindon Town Away Lost 0-1
Tue Jan 24     League 2 AFC Wimbledon Away Lost 1-2
Sat Jan 28     League 2 Cheltenham Town Home Lost 1-3
Tue Feb 14     League 2 Morecambe Away Lost 0-1
Sat Feb 18     League 2 Aldershot Town Home Lost 0-1
Tue Feb 21     League 2 Northampton Town Away Lost 2-3
Sat Feb 25     League 2 Oxford United Away Drew 1-1
Tue Feb 28     League 2 Plymouth Argyle Home Drew 1-1
Sat Mar 3     League 2 Bristol Rovers Away Drew 0-0
Tue Mar 6     League 2 Hereford United Home Drew 2-2
Sat Mar 10     League 2 Crawley Town Home Drew 2-2
Sat Mar 17     League 2 Dagenham & Redbridge Away Lost 0-2
Tue Mar 20     League 2 Rotherham United Away Lost 2-4
Fri Mar 23     League 2 Barnet Home Drew 0-0
Sat Mar 31     League 2 Gillingham Away Lost 0-2
Fri Apr 6     League 2 Shrewsbury Town Home Lost 1-3
Mon Apr 9     League 2 Port Vale Away Lost 0-1
Sat Apr 14     League 2 Crewe Alexandra Home Drew 2-2
Sat Apr 21     League 2 Bradford City Away Lost 0-1
Sat Apr 28     League 2 Burton Albion Home Lost 0-2
Sat May 5     League 2 Southend United Away Lost 0-2

 

Question:
'Wayne Rooney's on a hundred grand a week. Mind you, so was I until the police found my printing machine.' That's a favourite after-dinner joke given by a former Welsh international who played for Manchester United in an FA Cup final before being sentenced to 18 months in prison for his part in a counterfeit currency scam. Who?

Click for answer
For hundreds of more quiz questions click on Quiz

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk