HOME

MORECAMBE  2011/12  results

 

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2011/12

Lea 2

46 6 6 11 31 29 8 8 7 32 28 56 15th Table

 
Sat Aug 6     League 2 Barnet Home Lost 0-1
Tue Aug 9     LC 1 Barnsley Away Won 2-0
Sat Aug 13     League 2 Hereford United Away Won 3-0
Tue Aug 16     League 2 Cheltenham Town Away Won 2-1
Sat Aug 20     League 2 Aldershot Town Home Won 2-0
Tue Aug 23     LC 2 Millwall Away Lost 0-2
Sat Aug 27     League 2 Northampton Town Away Won 2-0
Sat Sep 3     League 2 Bradford City Home Drew 1-1
Sat Sep 10     League 2 Crawley Town Home Won 6-0
Tue Sep 13     League 2 Macclesfield Town Away Drew 1-1
Sat Sep 17     League 2 Dagenham & Redbridge Away Won 2-1
Sat Sep 24     League 2 Bristol Rovers Home Lost 2-3
Sat Oct 1     League 2 Torquay United Away Drew 1-1
Sat Oct 8     League 2 AFC Wimbledon Home Lost 1-2
Sat Oct 15     League 2 Southend United Away Drew 1-1
Sat Oct 22     League 2 Port Vale Away Won 4-0
Tue Oct 25     League 2 Rotherham United Home Drew 3-3
Sat Oct 29     League 2 Gillingham Home Won 2-1
Sat Nov 5     League 2 Plymouth Argyle Away Drew 1-1
Sun Nov 13     FAC 1 Sheffield Wednesday Home Lost 1-2
Sat Nov 19     League 2 Crewe Alexandra Home Lost 1-2
Sat Nov 26     League 2 Shrewsbury Town Away Lost 0-2
Sat Dec 10     League 2 Oxford United Home Drew 0-0
Sat Dec 17     League 2 Swindon Town Away Lost 0-3
Mon Dec 26     League 2 Accrington Stanley Home Lost 1-2
Sat Dec 31     League 2 Burton Albion Home Drew 2-2
Mon Jan 2     League 2 Crewe Alexandra Away Won 1-0
Sat Jan 7     League 2 Northampton Town Home Lost 1-2
Sat Jan 14     League 2 Bradford City Away Drew 2-2
Sat Jan 21     League 2 Torquay United Home Lost 1-2
Sat Feb 11     League 2 Bristol Rovers Away Lost 1-2
Tue Feb 14     League 2 Macclesfield Town Home Won 1-0
Sat Feb 18     League 2 AFC Wimbledon Away Drew 1-1
Wed Feb 22     League 2 Crawley Town Away Drew 1-1
Sat Feb 25     League 2 Southend United Home Won 1-0
Tue Feb 28     League 2 Dagenham & Redbridge Home Lost 1-2
Sat Mar 3     League 2 Aldershot Town Away Lost 0-1
Tue Mar 6     League 2 Cheltenham Town Home Won 3-1
Sat Mar 10     League 2 Hereford United Home Lost 0-1
Sat Mar 17     League 2 Barnet Away Won 2-0
Tue Mar 20     League 2 Accrington Stanley Away Drew 1-1
Sat Mar 24     League 2 Shrewsbury Town Home Lost 0-1
Sat Mar 31     League 2 Oxford United Away Won 2-1
Fri Apr 6     League 2 Swindon Town Home Lost 0-1
Mon Apr 9     League 2 Burton Albion Away Lost 2-3
Sat Apr 14     League 2 Port Vale Home Drew 0-0
Sat Apr 21 League 2 Rotherham United Away Lost 2-3
Sat Apr 28     League 2 Plymouth Argyle Home Drew 2-2
Sat May 5     League 2 Gillingham Away Lost 0-2
                   
                   

 


The most League goals scored in a season is 134 by Peterborough in 1960/61. Although rare now clubs have scored a century of League goals 139 times. For facts and figures, including a full listing

click here

 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk