PETERBOROUGH UNITED   2011/12  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2011/12

Champ

46 10 3 10 41 38 3 8 12 26 39 50 18th Table
               
Sat Aug 6   Champ Crystal Palace Home Won 2-1
Tue Aug 9     LC 1 Stevenage Away Won 4-3
Sun Aug 14   Champ Blackpool Away Lost 1-2
Wed Aug 17     Champ Millwall Away Drew 2-2
Sat Aug 20     Champ Ipswich Town Home Won 7-1
Wed Aug 24     LC 2 Middlesbrough Home Lost 0-2
Sat Aug 27     Champ Brighton & Hove Albion Away Lost 0-2
Sat Sep 10     Champ Hull City Home Lost 0-1
Sat Sep 17     Champ Burnley Home Won 2-1
Sat Sep 24     Champ West Ham United Away Lost 0-1
Tue Sep 27     Champ Portsmouth Away Won 3-2
Sat Oct 1     Champ Doncaster Rovers Home Lost 1-2
Sat Oct 15     Champ Bristol City Away Won 2-1
Tue Oct 18     Champ Cardiff City Home Won 4-3
Sat Oct 22     Champ Leeds United Home Lost 2-3
Sat Oct 29     Champ Watford Away Lost 2-3
Tue Nov 1     Champ Southampton Away Lost 1-2
Sat Nov 5     Champ Derby County Home Won 3-2
Sat Nov 19     Champ Birmingham City Away Drew 1-1
Sat Nov 26     Champ Middlesbrough Home Drew 1-1
Tue Nov 29     Champ Reading Away Lost 2-3
Sat Dec 3     Champ Barnsley Home Lost 3-4
Sat Dec 10     Champ Leicester City Away Drew 1-1
Sat Dec 17     Champ Coventry City Home Won 1-0
Mon Dec 26     Champ Nottingham Forest Away Won 1-0
Sat Dec 31     Champ Middlesbrough Away Drew 1-1
Mon Jan 2     Champ Birmingham City Home Drew 1-1
Sun Jan 8     FAC 3 Sunderland Home Lost 0-2
Sat Jan 14     Champ Hull City Away Lost 0-1
Sat Jan 21     Champ Brighton & Hove Albion Home Lost 1-2
Sat Jan 28     Champ Portsmouth Home Lost 0-3
Sat Feb 4     Champ Burnley Away Drew 1-1
Tue Feb 14     Champ Cardiff City Away Lost 1-3
Sat Feb 18     Champ Bristol City Home Won 3-0
Sat Feb 25     Champ Doncaster Rovers Away Drew 1-1
Sat Mar 3     Champ Crystal Palace Away Lost 0-1
Tue Mar 6     Champ Millwall Home Lost 0-3
Sat Mar 10     Champ Blackpool Home Won 3-1
Sat Mar 17     Champ Ipswich Town Away Lost 2-3
Tue Mar 20     Champ Reading Home Won 3-1
Sat Mar 24     Champ Barnsley Away Lost 0-1
Tue Mar 27     Champ West Ham United Home Lost 0-2
Sat Mar 31     Champ Leicester City Home Won 1-0
Sat Apr 7     Champ Coventry City Away Drew 2-2
Mon Apr 9     Champ Nottingham Forest Home Lost 0-1
Sat Apr 14     Champ Leeds United Away Lost 1-4
Tue Apr 17     Champ Southampton Home Lost 1-3
Sat Apr 21     Champ Watford Home Drew 2-2
Sat Apr 28     Champ Derby County Away Drew 1-1
                   

 

Did You Know.....
..1-5 down, just 10 players, less than half an hour left - but they win 7-6! Full details of this Football League match and other great  fight-backs click on...


Did You Know?

 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk