HOME

ROTHERHAM UNITED   2011/12  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2011/12

Lea 2

46 12 4 7 31 22 6 9 8 36 41 67 10th Table

 
Sat Aug 6   League 2 Oxford United Home Won 1-0
Tue Aug 9     LC 1 Leicester City Home Lost 1-4
Sat Aug 13     League 2 Plymouth Argyle Away Won 4-1
Tue Aug 16     League 2 Crewe Alexandra Away Won 2-1
Sat Aug 20     League 2 Barnet Home Drew 2-2
Sat Aug 27     League 2 Gillingham Home Won 3-0
Sat Sep 3     League 2 Swindon Town Away Lost 2-3
Sat Sep 10     League 2 Dagenham & Redbridge Home Won 3-1
Tue Sep 13     League 2 Accrington Stanley Away Drew 1-1
Sat Sep 17     League 2 Torquay United Away Drew 3-3
Sat Sep 24     League 2 Southend United Home Lost 0-4
Sat Oct 1     League 2 Port Vale Away Lost 0-2
Sat Oct 8     League 2 Burton Albion Home Lost 0-1
Fri Oct 14     League 2 Bristol Rovers Away Lost 2-5
Sat Oct 22     League 2 Shrewsbury Town Home Drew 1-1
Tue Oct 25     League 2 Morecambe Away Drew 3-3
Sat Oct 29     League 2 Northampton Town Away Drew 1-1
Sat Nov 5     League 2 Aldershot Town Home Won 2-0
Sat Nov 12     FAC 1 Barrow Away Won 2-1
Sat Nov 19     League 2 Bradford City Away Won 3-2
Sat Nov 26     League 2 Crawley Town Home Lost 1-2
Sat Dec 3     FAC 2 Shrewsbury Town Away Lost 1-2
Sat Dec 10     League 2 Hereford United Away Won 3-2
Sat Dec 17     League 2 AFC Wimbledon Home Won 1-0
Mon Dec 26   League 2 Macclesfield Town Away Drew 0-0
Fri Dec 30   League 2 Cheltenham Town Away Lost 0-1
Mon Jan 2     League 2 Bradford City Home Won 3-0
Sat Jan 14     League 2 Swindon Town Home Lost 1-2
Sat Jan 21     League 2 Port Vale Home Lost 0-1
Sat Jan 28     League 2 Dagenham & Redbridge Away Lost 2-3
Fri Feb 10     League 2 Southend United Away Won 2-0
Tue Feb 14     League 2 Accrington Stanley Home Won 1-0
Sat Feb 18     League 2 Burton Albion Away Drew 1-1
Tue Feb 21     League 2 Gillingham Away Drew 0-0
Sat Feb 25     League 2 Bristol Rovers Home Lost 0-1
Sat Mar 3     League 2 Barnet Away Drew 1-1
Tue Mar 6     League 2 Crewe Alexandra Home Drew 1-1
Sat Mar 10     League 2 Plymouth Argyle Home Won 1-0
Tue Mar 13     League 2 Torquay United Home Lost 0-1
Sat Mar 17     League 2 Oxford United Away Lost 1-2
Tue Mar 20     League 2 Macclesfield Town Home Won 4-2
Sat Mar 24     League 2 Crawley Town Away Lost 0-3
Sat Mar 31     League 2 Hereford United Home Won 1-0
Fri Apr 6     League 2 AFC Wimbledon Away Won 2-1
Mon Apr 9     League 2 Cheltenham Town Home Won 1-0
Sat Apr 14     League 2 Shrewsbury Town Away Lost 1-3
Sat Apr 21     League 2 Morecambe Home Won 3-2
Sat Apr 28     League 2 Aldershot Town Away Drew 2-2
Sat May 5     League 2 Northampton Town Home Drew 1-1
                   

 

Question:
'Wayne Rooney's on a hundred grand a week. Mind you, so was I until the police found my printing machine.' That's a favourite after-dinner joke given by a former Welsh international who played for Manchester United in an FA Cup final before being sentenced to 18 months in prison for his part in a counterfeit currency scam. Who?

Click for answer
For hundreds of more quiz questions click on Quiz

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk