SWANSEA CITY  2011/12  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2011/12

Prem

38 8 7 4 27 18 4 4 11 17 33 47 11th Table

 
Mon Aug 15   Premier Manchester City Away Lost 0-4
Sat Aug 20   Premier Wigan Athletic Home Drew 0-0
Tue Aug 23   LC 2 Shrewsbury Town Away Lost 1-3
Sat Aug 27   Premier Sunderland Home Drew 0-0
Sat Sep 10 Premier Arsenal Away Lost 0-1
Sat Sep 17 Premier West Bromwich Albion Home Won 3-0
Sat Sep 24 Premier Chelsea Away Lost 1-4
Sun Oct 2 Premier Stoke City Home Won 2-0
Sat Oct 15 Premier Norwich City Away Lost 1-3
Sat Oct 22 Premier Wolverhampton Wanderers Away Drew 2-2
Sat Oct 29 Premier Bolton Wanderers Home Won 3-1
Sat Nov 5 Premier Liverpool Away Drew 0-0
Sat Nov 19 Premier Manchester United Home Lost 0-1
Sun Nov 27 Premier Aston Villa Home Drew 0-0
Sat Dec 3 Premier Blackburn Rovers Away Lost 2-4
Sat Dec 10 Premier Fulham Home Won 2-0
Sat Dec 17 Premier Newcastle United Away Drew 0-0
Wed Dec 21 Premier Everton Away Lost 0-1
Tue Dec 27 Premier Queens Park Rangers Home Drew 1-1
Sat Dec 31 Premier Tottenham Hotspur Home Drew 1-1
Mon Jan 2 Premier Aston Villa Away Won 2-0
Sat Jan 7 FAC 3 Barnsley Away Won 4-2
Sun Jan 15 Premier Arsenal Home Won 3-2
Sat Jan 21 Premier Sunderland Away Lost 0-2
Sat Jan 28 FAC 4 Bolton Wanderers Away Lost 1-2
Tue Jan 31 Premier Chelsea Home Drew 1-1
Sat Feb 4 Premier West Bromwich Albion Away Won 2-1
Sat Feb 11 Premier Norwich City Home Lost 2-3
Sun Feb 26 Premier Stoke City Away Lost 0-2
Sat Mar 3 Premier Wigan Athletic Away Won 2-0
Sun Mar 11 Premier Manchester City Home Won 1-0
Sat Mar 17 Premier Fulham Away Won 3-0
Sat Mar 24 Premier Everton Home Lost 0-2
Sun Apr 1 Premier Tottenham Hotspur Away Lost 1-3
Fri Apr 6 Premier Newcastle United Home Lost 0-2
Wed Apr 11 Premier Queens Park Rangers Away Lost 0-3
Sat Apr 14 Premier Blackburn Rovers Home Won 3-0
Sat Apr 21 Premier Bolton Wanderers Away Drew 1-1
Sat Apr 28 Premier Wolverhampton Wanderers Home Drew 4-4
Sun May 6 Premier Manchester United Away Lost 0-2
Sun May 13 Premier Liverpool Home Won 1-0
 

 

 

"For those of you watching in black and white, 
Spurs are in the all-yellow strip"

John Motson with a golden oldie.

For dozens more hilarious 'foot-in-mouth' quotes click on Colemanballs

 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk