HOME

ALDERSHOT TOWN   2012/13  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2012/13

Lea 2

46 7 4 12 22 30 4 11 8 20 30 48 24th Relegated Table

 
Sat Aug 11     LC 1 Wolverhampton Wanderers Away Lost 1-1  (6-7 penalties)
Sat Aug 18     League 2 Plymouth Argyle Away Won 2-0
Tue Aug 21     League 2 Exeter City Home Lost 1-2
Sat Aug 25     League 2 Cheltenham Town Home Lost 0-1
Sat Sep 1     League 2 Fleetwood Town Away Lost 1-4
Sat Sep 8     League 2 Bristol Rovers Away Drew 2-2
Sat Sep 15     League 2 Morecambe Home Drew 0-0
Tue Sep 18     League 2 Barnet Home Won 1-0
Sat Sep 22     League 2 Accrington Stanley Away Lost 0-1
Sat Sep 29     League 2 York City Home Lost 0-2
Tue Oct 2     League 2 Torquay United Away Lost 3-4
Sat Oct 6     League 2 Chesterfield Home Lost 0-1
Sat Oct 13     League 2 Gillingham Away Lost 0-4
Sat Oct 20     League 2 Rotherham United Home Lost 0-3
Tue Oct 23     League 2 Southend United Away Won 2-1
Sat Oct 27     League 2 Dagenham & Redbridge Away Drew 0-0
Sat Nov 3     FAC 1 Hendon Home Won 2-1
Tue Nov 6     League 2 Wycombe Wanderers Home Drew 0-0
Sat Nov 10     League 2 Bradford City Home Lost 0-2
Sat Nov 17     League 2 AFC Wimbledon Away Drew 1-1
Tue Nov 20     League 2 Burton Albion Away Won 1-0
Sat Nov 24     League 2 Port Vale Home Lost 1-3
Sat Dec 1     FAC 2 Fleetwood Town Away Won 3-2
Sat Dec 8     League 2 Oxford United Away Drew 1-1
Sat Dec 15     League 2 Rochdale Home Won 4-2
Sat Dec 22     League 2 Northampton Town Away Lost 0-2
Wed Dec 26     League 2 Bristol Rovers Home Drew 2-2
Tue Jan 1     League 2 Barnet Away Won 1-0
Sat Jan 5     FAC 3 Rotherham United Home Won 3-1
Sat Jan 12     League 2 Accrington Stanley Home Won 2-0
Sat Jan 19     League 2 York City Away Drew 0-0
Tue Jan 22     League 2 Northampton Town Home Lost 1-2
Sat Jan 26     FAC 4 Middlesbrough Away Lost 1-2
Sat Feb 2     League 2 Exeter City Away Drew 0-0
Sat Feb 9     League 2 Plymouth Argyle Home Lost 1-2
Tue Feb 12     League 2 Morecambe Away Lost 1-2
Sat Feb 16     League 2 Cheltenham Town Away Drew 1-1
Tue Feb 19     League 2 Torquay United Home Won 1-0
Sat Feb 23     League 2 Fleetwood Town Home Won 2-0
Tue Feb 26     League 2 Chesterfield Away Drew 0-0
Sat Mar 2     League 2 Gillingham Home Drew 1-1
Sat Mar 9     League 2 Bradford City Away Drew 1-1
Tue Mar 12     League 2 Burton Albion Home Lost 1-2
Sat Mar 16     League 2 AFC Wimbledon Home Lost 0-1
Fri Mar 29     League 2 Rochdale Away Drew 1-1
Mon Apr 1     League 2 Oxford United Home Won 3-2
Tue Apr 9     League 2 Port Vale Away Drew 1-1
Sat Apr 13     League 2 Wycombe Wanderers Away Lost 1-2
Tue Apr 16     League 2 Southend United Home Lost 0-2
Sat Apr 20     League 2 Dagenham & Redbridge Home Won 1-0
Sat Apr 27     League 2 Rotherham United Away Lost 0-2
                   

 

Did You Know.....
...that Torquay United once had a match postponed - because of a total eclipse of the sun!

Read more about this and other unusual postponements
Click on
Postponed Matches

 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk