HOME

BLACKBURN ROVERS   2012/13  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2012/13

Champ

46 10 6 7 27 23 4 10 9 28 39 58 17th Table

 
Sat Aug 18     Champ Ipswich Town Away Drew 1-1
Wed Aug 22   Champ Hull City Home Won 1-0
Sat Aug 25   Champ Leicester City Home Won 2-1
Tue Aug 28   LC 2 Milton Keynes Dons Away Lost 1-2
Sat Sep 1   Champ Leeds United Away Drew 3-3
Sat Sep 15   Champ Bristol City Away Won 5-3
Tue Sep 18   Champ Barnsley Home Won 2-1
Fri Sep 21   Champ Middlesbrough Home Lost 1-2
Sat Sep 29   Champ Charlton Athletic Away Drew 1-1
Wed Oct 3   Champ Nottingham Forest Away Drew 0-0
Sat Oct 6   Champ Wolverhampton Wanderers Home Lost 0-1
Sat Oct 20   Champ Derby County Away Drew 1-1
Wed Oct 24   Champ Sheffield Wednesday Home Won 1-0
Sat Oct 27   Champ Watford Home Won 1-0
Sat Nov 3   Champ Crystal Palace Away Lost 0-2
Tue Nov 6   Champ Huddersfield Town Away Drew 2-2
Sat Nov 10   Champ Birmingham City Home Drew 1-1
Sat Nov 17   Champ Peterborough United Away Won 4-1
Sat Nov 24   Champ Millwall Home Lost 0-2
Wed Nov 28   Champ Bolton Wanderers Home Lost 1-2
Sun Dec 2   Champ Burnley Away Drew 1-1
Fri Dec 7   Champ Cardiff City Home Lost 1-4
Sat Dec 15   Champ Blackpool Away Lost 0-2
Wed Dec 26   Champ Middlesbrough Away Lost 0-1
Sat Dec 29   Champ Barnsley Away Won 3-1
Tue Jan 1   Champ Nottingham Forest Home Won 3-0
Sat Jan 5   FAC 3 Bristol City Home Won 2-0
Fri Jan 11   Champ Wolverhampton Wanderers Away Drew 1-1
Sat Jan 19   Champ Charlton Athletic Home Lost 1-2
Tue Jan 22   Champ Brighton & Hove Albion Home Drew 1-1
Sat Jan 26   FAC 4 Derby County Away Won 3-0
Sat Feb 2   Champ Bristol City Home Won 2-0
Sat Feb 9   Champ Ipswich Town Home Won 1-0
Tue Feb 12   Champ Brighton & Hove Albion Away Drew 1-1
Sat Feb 16   FAC 5 Arsenal Away Won 1-0
Tue Feb 19   Champ Hull City Away Lost 0-2
Sat Feb 23   Champ Leeds United Home Drew 0-0
Tue Feb 26   Champ Leicester City Away Lost 0-3
Sat Mar 2   Champ Peterborough United Home Lost 2-3
Tue Mar 5   Champ Bolton Wanderers Away Lost 0-1
Sun Mar 10   FAC 6 Millwall Away Drew 0-0
Wed Mar 13   FAC 6 replay Millwall Home Lost 0-1
Sun Mar 17   Champ Burnley Home Drew 1-1
Fri Mar 29   Champ Blackpool Home Drew 1-1
Mon Apr 1   Champ Cardiff City Away Lost 0-3
Sat Apr 6   Champ Sheffield Wednesday Away Lost 2-3
Sat Apr 13   Champ Derby County Home Won 2-0
Tue Apr 16   Champ Huddersfield Town Home Won 1-0
Sat Apr 20   Champ Watford Away Lost 0-4
Tue Apr 23   Champ Millwall Away Won 2-1
Sat Apr 27   Champ Crystal Palace Home Drew 1-1
Sat May 4   Champ Birmingham City Away Drew 1-1
                 

 


"I couldn't settle in Italy -
it was like living in a foreign country."

Ian Rush on his spell at Juventus

For dozens more hilarious 'foot-in-mouth' quotes click on Colemanballs
 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk