HOME

BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION   2012/13 results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2012/13

Champ

46 11 9 3 39 17 8 9 6 30 26 75 4th Play Off Table

 
Tue Aug 14   LC 1 Swindon Town Away Lost 0-3
Sat Aug 18     Champ Hull City Away Lost 0-1
Tue Aug 21   Champ Cardiff City Home Drew 0-0
Sat Aug 25   Champ Barnsley Home Won 5-1
Sat Sep 1   Champ Burnley Away Won 3-1
Fri Sep 14   Champ Sheffield Wednesday Home Won 3-0
Tue Sep 18   Champ Watford Away Won 1-0
Sat Sep 22   Champ Millwall Away Won 2-1
Sat Sep 29   Champ Birmingham City Home Lost 0-1
Tue Oct 2   Champ Ipswich Town Home Drew 1-1
Sat Oct 6   Champ Derby County Away Drew 0-0
Sat Oct 20   Champ Middlesbrough Home Lost 0-1
Tue Oct 23   Champ Leicester City Away Lost 0-1
Sat Oct 27   Champ Blackpool Away Drew 1-1
Fri Nov 2   Champ Leeds United Home Drew 2-2
Tue Nov 6   Champ Peterborough United Home Won 1-0
Sat Nov 10   Champ Wolverhampton Wanderers Away Drew 3-3
Sat Nov 17   Champ Huddersfield Town Away Won 2-1
Sat Nov 24   Champ Bolton Wanderers Home Drew 1-1
Tue Nov 27   Champ Bristol City Home Won 2-0
Sat Dec 1   Champ Crystal Palace Away Lost 0-3
Sat Dec 8   Champ Charlton Athletic Away Drew 2-2
Sat Dec 15   Champ Nottingham Forest Home Drew 0-0
Tue Dec 18   Champ Millwall Home Drew 2-2
Sat Dec 29   Champ Watford Home Lost 1-3
Tue Jan 1   Champ Ipswich Town Away Won 3-0
Sat Jan 5   FAC 3 Newcastle United Home Won 2-0
Sat Jan 12   Champ Derby County Home Won 2-1
Sat Jan 19   Champ Birmingham City Away Drew 2-2
Tue Jan 22   Champ Blackburn Rovers Away Drew 1-1
Sat Jan 26   FAC 4 Arsenal Home Lost 2-3
Sat Feb 2   Champ Sheffield Wednesday Away Lost 1-3
Sat Feb 9   Champ Hull City Home Won 1-0
Tue Feb 12   Champ Blackburn Rovers Home Drew 1-1
Tue Feb 19   Champ Cardiff City Away Won 2-0
Sat Feb 23   Champ Burnley Home Won 1-0
Sat Mar 2   Champ Huddersfield Town Home Won 4-1
Tue Mar 5   Champ Bristol City Away Drew 0-0
Sat Mar 9   Champ Bolton Wanderers Away Lost 0-1
Tue Mar 12   Champ Barnsley Away Lost 1-2
Sun Mar 17   Champ Crystal Palace Home Won 3-0
Sat Mar 30   Champ Nottingham Forest Away Drew 2-2
Tue Apr 2   Champ Charlton Athletic Home Drew 0-0
Sat Apr 6   Champ Leicester City Home Drew 1-1
Sat Apr 13   Champ Middlesbrough Away Won 2-0
Tue Apr 16   Champ Peterborough United Away Drew 0-0
Sat Apr 20   Champ Blackpool Home Won 6-1
Sat Apr 27   Champ Leeds United Away Won 2-1
Sat May 4   Champ Wolverhampton Wanderers Home Won 2-0
Fri May 10   PO Semi - 1 Leg Crystal Palace Away Drew 0-0
Mon May 13   PO Semi - 2 Leg Crystal Palace Home Lost 0-2  (0-2 aggregate)
                 

 

Question:
'Wayne Rooney's on a hundred grand a week. Mind you, so was I until the police found my printing machine.' That's a favourite after-dinner joke given by a former Welsh international who played for Manchester United in an FA Cup final before being sentenced to 18 months in prison for his part in a counterfeit currency scam. Who?

Click for answer
For hundreds of more quiz questions click on Quiz

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk