HOME

BURNLEY   2012/13  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2012/13

Champ

46 9 8 6 31 22 7 5 11 31 38 61 11th Table

 
Tue Aug 14   LC 1 Port Vale Away Won 3-1
Sat Aug 18   Champ Bolton Wanderers Home Won 2-0
Tue Aug 21   Champ Middlesbrough Away Lost 2-3
Sat Aug 25   Champ Huddersfield Town Away Lost 0-2
Tue Aug 28   LC 2 Plymouth Argyle Home Won 1-1  (3-2 penalties)
Sat Sep 1   Champ Brighton & Hove Albion Home Lost 1-3
Sat Sep 15   Champ Peterborough United Home Won 5-2
Wed Sep 19   Champ Leicester City Away Lost 1-2
Sat Sep 22   Champ Derby County Away Won 2-1
Tue Sep 25   LC 3 Swindon Town Away Lost 1-3
Sat Sep 29   Champ Millwall Home Drew 2-2
Tue Oct 2   Champ Sheffield Wednesday Home Drew 3-3
Sat Oct 6   Champ Crystal Palace Away Lost 3-4
Sat Oct 20   Champ Blackpool Home Won 1-0
Tue Oct 23   Champ Bristol City Away Won 4-3
Sat Oct 27   Champ Cardiff City Away Lost 0-4
Sat Nov 3   Champ Wolverhampton Wanderers Home Won 2-0
Tue Nov 6   Champ Leeds United Home Won 1-0
Sat Nov 10   Champ Ipswich Town Away Lost 1-2
Sat Nov 17   Champ Charlton Athletic Home Lost 0-1
Sat Nov 24   Champ Hull City Away Won 1-0
Tue Nov 27   Champ Barnsley Away Drew 1-1
Sun Dec 2   Champ Blackburn Rovers Home Drew 1-1
Sat Dec 8   Champ Nottingham Forest Away Lost 0-2
Sat Dec 15   Champ Watford Home Drew 1-1
Sat Dec 22   Champ Birmingham City Away Drew 2-2
Wed Dec 26   Champ Derby County Home Won 2-0
Sat Dec 29   Champ Leicester City Home Lost 0-1
Tue Jan 1   Champ Sheffield Wednesday Away Won 2-0
Sat Jan 5   FAC 3 Barnsley Away Lost 0-1
Sat Jan 12   Champ Crystal Palace Home Won 1-0
Sat Jan 19   Champ Millwall Away Won 2-0
Sat Jan 26   Champ Birmingham City Home Lost 1-2
Sat Feb 2   Champ Peterborough United Away Drew 2-2
Sat Feb 9   Champ Bolton Wanderers Away Lost 1-2
Tue Feb 19   Champ Middlesbrough Home Drew 0-0
Sat Feb 23   Champ Brighton & Hove Albion Away Lost 0-1
Tue Feb 26   Champ Huddersfield Town Home Lost 0-1
Sat Mar 2   Champ Charlton Athletic Away Won 1-0
Tue Mar 5   Champ Barnsley Home Drew 1-1
Mon Mar 11   Champ Hull City Home Lost 0-1
Sun Mar 17   Champ Blackburn Rovers Away Drew 1-1
Fri Mar 29   Champ Watford Away Drew 3-3
Mon Apr 1   Champ Nottingham Forest Home Drew 1-1
Sat Apr 6   Champ Bristol City Home Won 3-1
Sat Apr 13   Champ Blackpool Away Lost 0-1
Tue Apr 16   Champ Leeds United Away Lost 0-1
Sat Apr 20   Champ Cardiff City Home Drew 1-1
Sat Apr 27   Champ Wolverhampton Wanderers Away Won 2-1
Sat May 4   Champ Ipswich Town Home Won 2-0
                 

 

Did You Know.....
..1-5 down, just 10 players, less than half an hour left - but they win 7-6! Full details of this Football League match and other great  fight-backs click on...


Did You Know?

 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk