HOME

CRYSTAL PALACE   2012/13  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2012/13

Champ

46 13 8 2 52 31 6 7 10 21 31 72 5th Promoted Table

 
Tue Aug 14   LC 1 Exeter City Away Won 2-1
Sat Aug 18     Champ Watford Home Lost 2-3
Tue Aug 21     Champ Bristol City Away Lost 1-4
Sat Aug 25     Champ Middlesbrough Away Lost 1-2
Tue Aug 28     LC 2 Preston North End Away Lost 1-4
Sat Sep 1     Champ Sheffield Wednesday Home Won 2-1
Fri Sep 14     Champ Charlton Athletic Away Won 1-0
Tue Sep 18 Champ Nottingham Forest Home Drew 1-1
Sat Sep 22 Champ Cardiff City Home Won 3-2
Sat Sep 29 Champ Bolton Wanderers Away Won 1-0
Tue Oct 2 Champ Wolverhampton Wanderers Away Won 2-1
Sat Oct 6     Champ Burnley Home Won 4-3
Sat Oct 20 Champ Millwall Home Drew 2-2
Tue Oct 23 Champ Barnsley Away Drew 1-1
Sat Oct 27     Champ Leicester City Away Won 2-1
Sat Nov 3     Champ Blackburn Rovers Home Won 2-0
Tue Nov 6     Champ Ipswich Town Home Won 5-0
Sat Nov 10     Champ Peterborough United Away Won 2-1
Sat Nov 17     Champ Derby County Home Won 3-0
Sat Nov 24     Champ Leeds United Away Lost 1-2
Tue Nov 27     Champ Hull City Away Drew 0-0
Sat Dec 1     Champ Brighton & Hove Albion Home Won 3-0
Sat Dec 8     Champ Blackpool Home Drew 2-2
Sat Dec 15     Champ Birmingham City Away Drew 2-2
Sat Dec 22     Champ Huddersfield Town Home Drew 1-1
Wed Dec 26     Champ Cardiff City Away Lost 1-2
Sat Dec 29     Champ Nottingham Forest Away Drew 2-2
Tue Jan 1     Champ Wolverhampton Wanderers Home Won 3-1
Sat Jan 5     FAC 3 Stoke City Home Drew 0-0
Sat Jan 12     Champ Burnley Away Lost 0-1
Tue Jan 15     FAC 3 replay Stoke City Away Lost 1-4
Sat Jan 19     Champ Bolton Wanderers Home Drew 0-0
Wed Jan 30     Champ Huddersfield Town Away Lost 0-1
Sat Feb 2     Champ Charlton Athletic Home Won 2-1
Fri Feb 8     Champ Watford Away Drew 2-2
Sat Feb 16     Champ Middlesbrough Home Won 4-1
Tue Feb 19     Champ Bristol City Home Won 2-1
Sat Feb 23     Champ Sheffield Wednesday Away Lost 0-1
Fri Mar 1     Champ Derby County Away Won 1-0
Tue Mar 5     Champ Hull City Home Won 4-2
Sat Mar 9     Champ Leeds United Home Drew 2-2
Sun Mar 17     Champ Brighton & Hove Albion Away Lost 0-3
Fri Mar 29     Champ Birmingham City Home Lost 0-4
Mon Apr 1     Champ Blackpool Away Lost 0-1
Sat Apr 6     Champ Barnsley Home Drew 0-0
Tue Apr 16     Champ Ipswich Town Away Lost 0-3
Sat Apr 20     Champ Leicester City Home Drew 2-2
Sat Apr 27     Champ Blackburn Rovers Away Drew 1-1
Tue Apr 30     Champ Millwall Away Drew 0-0
Sat May 4     Champ Peterborough United Home Won 3-2
Fri May 10     PO Semi - 1 Leg Brighton & Hove Albion Home Drew 0-0
Mon May 13     PO Semi - 2 Leg Brighton & Hove Albion Away Won 2-0  (2-0 aggregate)
Mon May 27     PO Final Watford Wembley Won 1-0
                   

 


"If I had a blank piece of paper there'd be
five names on it.”

Kevin Keegan

For dozens more hilarious 'foot-in-mouth' quotes click on Colemanballs

 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk