HOME

CARLISLE UNITED   2012/13  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2012/13

Lea 1

46 7 7 9 32 43 7 6 10 24 34 55 17th   Table

 
Sat Aug 11     LC 1 Accrington Stanley Home Won 1-0
Sat Aug 18     League 1 Stevenage Away Drew 1-1
Tue Aug 21     League 1 Tranmere Rovers Home Lost 0-3
Sat Aug 25     League 1 Portsmouth Home Won 4-2
Tue Aug 28     LC 2 Ipswich Town Home Won 2-1
Sat Sep 1     League 1 Milton Keynes Dons Away Lost 0-2
Sat Sep 8     League 1 Hartlepool United Away Won 2-1
Sat Sep 15     League 1 Swindon Town Home Drew 2-2
Tue Sep 18     League 1 Crewe Alexandra Home Drew 0-0
Sat Sep 22     League 1 Coventry City Away Won 2-1
Wed Sep 26     LC3 Tottenham Hotspur Home Lost 0-3
Sat Sep 29     League 1 Crawley Town Home Lost 0-2
Sat Oct 6     League 1 Walsall Away Won 2-1
Sat Oct 13     League 1 Notts County Home Lost 0-4
Tue Oct 16     League 1 Bury Away Drew 1-1
Sat Oct 20     League 1 Colchester United Away Lost 0-2
Tue Oct 23     League 1 Oldham Athletic Home Won 3-1
Sat Oct 27     League 1 Bournemouth Home Lost 2-4
Sat Nov 3     FAC 1 Ebbsfleet United Home Won 4-2
Tue Nov 6     League 1 Preston North End Away Drew 1-1
Sat Nov 10     League 1 Brentford Away Lost 1-2
Sat Nov 17     League 1 Leyton Orient Home Lost 1-4
Tue Nov 20     League 1 Doncaster Rovers Home Lost 1-3
Sat Nov 24     League 1 Yeovil Town Away Won 3-1
Sat Dec 1     FAC 2 Bournemouth Home Lost 1-3
Sat Dec 8     League 1 Sheffield United Home Lost 1-3
Sat Dec 15     League 1 Shrewsbury Town Away Lost 1-2
Wed Dec 26     League 1 Hartlepool United Home Won 3-0
Sat Dec 29     League 1 Bury Home Won 2-1
Tue Jan 1     League 1 Crewe Alexandra Away Lost 0-1
Sat Jan 5     League 1 Swindon Town Away Lost 0-4
Sun Jan 13     League 1 Coventry City Home Won 1-0
Sat Jan 26     League 1 Scunthorpe United Home Drew 1-1
Sat Feb 2     League 1 Tranmere Rovers Away Won 1-0
Sat Feb 9     League 1 Stevenage Home Won 2-1
Tue Feb 12     League 1 Scunthorpe United Away Lost 1-3
Sat Feb 16     League 1 Portsmouth Away Drew 1-1
Sat Feb 23     League 1 Milton Keynes Dons Home Drew 1-1
Tue Feb 26     League 1 Walsall Home Lost 0-3
Sat Mar 2     League 1 Notts County Away Lost 0-1
Tue Mar 5     League 1 Crawley Town Away Drew 1-1
Sat Mar 9     League 1 Brentford Home Won 2-0
Sat Mar 16     League 1 Leyton Orient Away Lost 1-4
Sat Mar 23     League 1 Yeovil Town Home Drew 3-3
Fri Mar 29     League 1 Shrewsbury Town Home Drew 2-2
Mon Apr 1     League 1 Sheffield United Away Drew 0-0
Sat Apr 6     League 1 Oldham Athletic Away Won 2-1
Tue Apr 9     League 1 Doncaster Rovers Away Won 2-0
Sat Apr 13     League 1 Preston North End Home Drew 1-1
Sat Apr 20     League 1 Bournemouth Away Lost 1-3
Sat Apr 27     League 1 Colchester United Home Lost 0-2
                   

 


"If I had a blank piece of paper there'd be
five names on it.

Kevin Keegan

For dozens more hilarious 'foot-in-mouth' quotes click on Colemanballs

 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk