CHELTENHAM TOWN  2012/13  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2012/13

Lea 2

46 14 7 2 34 16 6 8 9 24 35 75 5th Play Off Table

 
Sat Aug 11   LC 1 Milton Keynes Dons Home Lost 1-1  (3-5 penalties)
Sat Aug 18   League 2 Dagenham & Redbridge Home Won 2-0
Tue Aug 21   League 2 Torquay United Away Drew 2-2
Sat Aug 25   League 2 Aldershot Town Away Won 1-0
Sat Sep 1   League 2 Accrington Stanley Home Lost 0-3
Sat Sep 8   League 2 Wycombe Wanderers Away Drew 1-1
Sat Sep 15   League 2 Southend United Home Lost 1-3
Tue Sep 18   League 2 Oxford United Home Won 2-1
Sat Sep 22   League 2 York City Away Drew 0-0
Fri Sep 28   League 2 Morecambe Home Won 2-0
Wed Oct 3   League 2 Bristol Rovers Away Won 1-0
Sat Oct 6   League 2 Fleetwood Town Home Drew 2-2
Sat Oct 13   League 2 AFC Wimbledon Away Won 2-1
Sat Oct 20   League 2 Bradford City Away Lost 1-3
Tue Oct 23   League 2 Plymouth Argyle Home Won 2-1
Sat Oct 27   League 2 Exeter City Home Won 3-0
Sat Nov 3   FAC 1 Yate Town Home Won 3-0
Tue Nov 6   League 2 Gillingham Away Drew 0-0
Sat Nov 10   League 2 Burton Albion Home Won 1-0
Sat Nov 17   League 2 Rotherham United Away Lost 2-4
Tue Nov 20   League 2 Chesterfield Away Lost 1-4
Sat Nov 24   League 2 Barnet Home Won 1-0
Mon Dec 3   FAC 2 Hereford United Home Drew 1-1
Sat Dec 8   League 2 Northampton Town Away Won 3-2
Tue Dec 11   FAC 2 replay Hereford United Away Won 2-1
Sat Dec 15   League 2 Port Vale Home Drew 1-1
Fri Dec 21   League 2 Rochdale Away Lost 1-4
Wed Dec 26   League 2 Wycombe Wanderers Home Won 4-0
Tue Jan 1   League 2 Oxford United Away Lost 0-1
Mon Jan 7   FAC 3 Everton Home Lost 1-5
Sat Jan 12   League 2 York City Home Drew 1-1
Fri Jan 18   League 2 Morecambe Away Drew 0-0
Fri Jan 25   League 2 Rochdale Home Drew 0-0
Sat Feb 2   League 2 Torquay United Home Won 2-1
Tue Feb 5   League 2 Bristol Rovers Home Drew 1-1
Sat Feb 9   League 2 Dagenham & Redbridge Away Lost 0-1
Tue Feb 12   League 2 Southend United Away Won 2-1
Sat Feb 16   League 2 Aldershot Town Home Drew 1-1
Sat Feb 23 League 2 Accrington Stanley Away Drew 2-2
Tue Feb 26   League 2 Fleetwood Town Away Drew 1-1
Sat Mar 2   League 2 AFC Wimbledon Home Won 2-1
Tue Mar 5   League 2 Chesterfield Home Won 1-0
Sat Mar 9   League 2 Burton Albion Away Lost 1-3
Sat Mar 16   League 2 Rotherham United Home Won 3-0
Sat Mar 23   League 2 Barnet Away Drew 0-0
Fri Mar 29   League 2 Port Vale Away Lost 2-3
Mon Apr 1   League 2 Northampton Town Home Won 1-0
Sat Apr 6   League 2 Plymouth Argyle Away Lost 0-2
Sat Apr 13   League 2 Gillingham Home Won 1-0
Sat Apr 20   League 2 Exeter City Away Won 1-0
Sat Apr 27   League 2 Bradford City Home Drew 0-0
Thu May 2   PO Semi - 1 Leg Northampton Town Away Lost 0-1
Sun May 5   PO Semi - 2 Leg Northampton Town Home Lost 0-1  (0-2 aggregate)

 

"Ireland have won a corner, and it’s in a very good position."
RTE commentator  

For dozens more hilarious 'foot-in-mouth' quotes click on Colemanballs

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk