HOME

CHESTERFIELD  2012/13  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2012/13

Lea 2

46 9 8 6 39 24 9 5 9 21 21 67 8th Table

 
Tue Aug 14   LC 1 Tranmere Rovers Home Lost 1-2
Sat Aug 18 League 2 AFC Wimbledon Away Lost 0-1
Tue Aug 21 League 2 Rochdale Home Drew 1-1
Sat Aug 25 League 2 Rotherham United Home Drew 1-1
Sat Sep 1 League 2 Gillingham Away Drew 1-1
Sat Sep 8 League 2 York City Away Drew 2-2
Sat Sep 15 League 2 Wycombe Wanderers Home Won 3-1
Tue Sep 18 League 2 Accrington Stanley Home Won 4-3
Sat Sep 22 League 2 Northampton Town Away Drew 0-0
Sat Sep 29 League 2 Torquay United Home Drew 1-1
Tue Oct 2 League 2 Morecambe Away Lost 0-2
Sat Oct 6 League 2 Aldershot Town Away Won 1-0
Sat Oct 13 League 2 Dagenham & Redbridge Home Lost 1-2
Sat Oct 20 League 2 Exeter City Away Won 1-0
Tue Oct 23 League 2 Fleetwood Town Home Lost 1-2
Sat Oct 27 League 2 Barnet Home Lost 0-1
Sat Nov 3 FAC 1 Hartlepool United Home Won 6-1
Tue Nov 6 League 2 Bradford City Away Drew 0-0
Sat Nov 10 League 2 Bristol Rovers Away Lost 2-3
Sat Nov 17 League 2 Oxford United Home Won 2-1
Tue Nov 20 League 2 Cheltenham Town Home Won 4-1
Sat Nov 24 League 2 Plymouth Argyle Away Won 1-0
Sat Dec 1 FAC 2 Tranmere Rovers Away Lost 1-2
Sat Dec 8 League 2 Port Vale Away Won 2-0
Sat Dec 15 League 2 Burton Albion Home Drew 1-1
Fri Dec 21 League 2 Southend United Away Lost 0-3
Wed Dec 26   League 2 York City Home Won 3-0
Sat Dec 29   League 2 Morecambe Home Drew 1-1
Tue Jan 1   League 2 Accrington Stanley Away Lost 0-1
Sat Jan 5   League 2 Wycombe Wanderers Away Lost 1-2
Sat Jan 12   League 2 Northampton Town Home Won 3-0
Sat Jan 26   League 2 Southend United Home Lost 0-1
Sat Feb 2   League 2 Rochdale Away Drew 1-1
Sat Feb 9   League 2 AFC Wimbledon Home Won 2-0
Sat Feb 16   League 2 Rotherham United Away Lost 0-1
Sat Feb 23   League 2 Gillingham Home Lost 0-1
Tue Feb 26   League 2 Aldershot Town Home Drew 0-0
Sat Mar 2   League 2 Dagenham & Redbridge Away Won 1-0
Tue Mar 5   League 2 Cheltenham Town Away Lost 0-1
Sat Mar 9   League 2 Bristol Rovers Home Won 2-0
Sat Mar 16   League 2 Oxford United Away Won 1-0
Tue Mar 19   League 2 Torquay United Away Lost 1-2
Sat Mar 30   League 2 Burton Albion Away Won 1-0
Mon Apr 1   League 2 Port Vale Home Drew 2-2
Sat Apr 6   League 2 Barnet Away Won 2-0
Sat Apr 13   League 2 Bradford City Home Drew 2-2
Tue Apr 16   League 2 Plymouth Argyle Home Lost 1-2
Sat Apr 20   League 2 Fleetwood Town Away Won 3-1
Sat Apr 27   League 2 Exeter City Home Won 4-0
                 
                 
                 

 


For every result, date. venue, teams, scorers, 
referees and programmes in 
European Super Cup matches

click here

 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk