COVENTRY CITY   2012/13  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2012/13

Lea 1

46 7 7 9 29 27 11 4 8 37 32 55* 15th Table
     

* 10  points deducted after going into administration -  points deductions.

 
Tue Aug 14   LC 1 Dagenham & Redbridge Away Won 1-0
Sat Aug 18   League 1 Yeovil Town Away Drew 1-1
Tue Aug 21   League 1 Sheffield United Home Drew 1-1
Sat Aug 25   League 1 Bury Home Drew 2-2
Tue Aug 28   LC 2 Birmingham City Home Won 3-2
Sat Sep 1 League 1 Crewe Alexandra Away Lost 0-1
Sun Sep 9   League 1 Stevenage Home Lost 1-2
Sat Sep 15   League 1 Tranmere Rovers Away Lost 0-2
Tue Sep 18   League 1 Shrewsbury Town Away Lost 1-4
Sat Sep 22   League 1 Carlisle United Home Lost 1-2
Wed Sep 26   LC 3 Arsenal Away Lost 1-6
Sat Sep 29   League 1 Oldham Athletic Away Won 1-0
Tue Oct 2   League 1 Milton Keynes Dons Home Drew 1-1
Sat Oct 6   League 1 Bournemouth Home Won 1-0
Sat Oct 13   League 1 Swindon Town Away Drew 2-2
Sat Oct 20   League 1 Notts County Home Lost 1-2
Tue Oct 23   League 1 Brentford Away Lost 1-2
Sat Oct 27   League 1 Leyton Orient Away Won 1-0
Sat Nov 3   FAC 1 Arlesey Town Home Won 3-0
Tue Nov 6   League 1 Crawley Town Home Won 3-1
Sat Nov 10   League 1 Scunthorpe United Home Lost 1-2
Sat Nov 17   League 1 Hartlepool United Away Won 5-0
Tue Nov 20   League 1 Colchester United Away Won 3-1
Sat Nov 24   League 1 Portsmouth Home Drew 1-1
Sat Dec 1   FAC 2 Morecambe Home Won 2-1
Sat Dec 8   League 1 Walsall Home Won 5-1
Sat Dec 15   League 1 Doncaster Rovers Away Won 4-1
Sat Dec 22   League 1 Preston North End Home Drew 1-1
Wed Dec 26   League 1 Stevenage Away Won 3-1
Sat Dec 29   League 1 Milton Keynes Dons Away Won 3-2
Tue Jan 1   League 1 Shrewsbury Town Home Lost 0-1
Sat Jan 5   FAC 3 Tottenham Hotspur Away Lost 0-3
Sun Jan 13   League 1 Carlisle United Away Lost 0-1
Wed Jan 16   League 1 Tranmere Rovers Home Won 1-0
Sat Jan 19   League 1 Oldham Athletic Home Won 2-1
Sat Jan 26   League 1 Preston North End Away Drew 2-2
Fri Feb 1   League 1 Sheffield United Away Won 2-1
Sat Feb 9   League 1 Yeovil Town Home Lost 0-1
Sat Feb 16   League 1 Bury Away Won 2-0
Sat Feb 23   League 1 Crewe Alexandra Home Lost 1-2
Tue Feb 26   League 1 Bournemouth Away Won 2-0
Sat Mar 2   League 1 Swindon Town Home Lost 1-2
Sat Mar 9   League 1 Scunthorpe United Away Won 2-1
Tue Mar 12   League 1 Colchester United Home Drew 2-2
Sat Mar 16   League 1 Hartlepool United Home Won 1-0
Sat Mar 23   League 1 Portsmouth Away Lost 0-2
Fri Mar 29   League 1 Doncaster Rovers Home Won 1-0
Mon Apr 1   League 1 Walsall Away Lost 0-4
Sat Apr 6   League 1 Brentford Home Drew 1-1
Sat Apr 13   League 1 Crawley Town Away Lost 0-2
Sat Apr 20   League 1 Leyton Orient Home Lost 0-1
Sat Apr 27   League 1 Notts County Away Drew 2-2
                 

 


For details of every match played
by Premier League and Football League sides
in European competitions

click here

 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk