DONCASTER ROVERS  2012/13  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2012/13

Lea 1

46 10 5 8 26 23 15 4 4 36 21 84 1st Promoted Table

 
Sat Aug 11   LC 1 York City Home Won 1-1  (4-2 penalties)
Sat Aug 18   League 1 Walsall Away Won 3-0
Tue Aug 21   League 1 Bury Home Won 2-1
Sat Aug 25   League 1 Crawley Town Home Lost 0-1
Tue Aug 28   LC 2 Hull City Home Won 3-2
Sat Sep 1   League 1 Yeovil Town Away Lost 1-2
Sat Sep 15   League 1 Colchester United Away Won 2-1
Tue Sep 18   League 1 Sheffield United Away Drew 0-0
Sat Sep 22   League 1 Stevenage Home Drew 1-1
Wed Sep 26   LC 3 Norwich City Away Lost 0-1
Sat Sep 29   League 1 Leyton Orient Away Won 2-0
Tue Oct 2   League 1 Preston North End Home Lost 1-3
Sat Oct 6   League 1 Shrewsbury Town Home Won 1-0
Sat Oct 13   League 1 Hartlepool United Away Drew 1-1
Sat Oct 20   League 1 Brentford Home Won 2-1
Tue Oct 23   League 1 Tranmere Rovers Away Won 2-1
Sat Oct 27   League 1 Notts County Away Won 2-0
Sat Nov 3   FAC 1 Bradford (Park Avenue) Home Won 3-1
Tue Nov 6   League 1 Crewe Alexandra Home Lost 0-2
Sat Nov 10   League 1 Bournemouth Home Lost 0-1
Sat Nov 17   League 1 Portsmouth Away Won 1-0
Tue Nov 20   League 1 Carlisle United Away Won 3-1
Sat Nov 24   League 1 Scunthorpe United Home Won 4-0
Tue Nov 27   League 1 Oldham Athletic Home Won 1-0
Sat Dec 1   FAC 2 Oldham Athletic Away Lost 1-3
Sat Dec 8   League 1 Swindon Town Away Drew 1-1
Sat Dec 15   League 1 Coventry City Home Lost 1-4
Wed Dec 26   League 1 Oldham Athletic Away Won 2-1
Sat Dec 29   League 1 Preston North End Away Won 3-0
Tue Jan 1   League 1 Sheffield United Home Drew 2-2
Sat Jan 5   League 1 Colchester United Home Won 1-0
Sat Jan 12   League 1 Stevenage Away Won 2-1
Sat Jan 19   League 1 Leyton Orient Home Won 2-0
Sat Feb 2   League 1 Bury Away Lost 0-2
Sat Feb 9   League 1 Walsall Home Lost 1-2
Tue Feb 12   League 1 Milton Keynes Dons Home Drew 0-0
Mon Feb 18   League 1 Crawley Town Away Drew 1-1
Sat Feb 23   League 1 Yeovil Town Home Drew 1-1
Tue Feb 26   League 1 Shrewsbury Town Away Won 2-1
Sat Mar 2   League 1 Hartlepool United Home Won 3-0
Tue Mar 5   League 1 Milton Keynes Dons Away Lost 0-3
Sat Mar 9   League 1 Bournemouth Away Won 2-1
Sat Mar 16   League 1 Portsmouth Home Drew 1-1
Sat Mar 23   League 1 Scunthorpe United Away Won 3-2
Fri Mar 29   League 1 Coventry City Away Lost 0-1
Mon Apr 1   League 1 Swindon Town Home Won 1-0
Sat Apr 6   League 1 Tranmere Rovers Home Won 1-0
Tue Apr 9   League 1 Carlisle United Home Lost 0-2
Sat Apr 13   League 1 Crewe Alexandra Away Won 2-1
Sat Apr 20   League 1 Notts County Home Lost 0-1
Sat Apr 27   League 1 Brentford Away Won 1-0

 


"I couldn't settle in Italy -
it was like living in a foreign country."

Ian Rush on his spell at Juventus

For dozens more hilarious 'foot-in-mouth' quotes click on Colemanballs
 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk