NOTTS COUNTY   2012/13  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2012/13

Lea 1

46 9 6 8 32 26 7 11 5 29 23 65 12th   Table

 
Sat Aug 11   LC 1 Bradford City Home Lost 0-1
Sat Aug 18 League 1 Crewe Alexandra Away Won 2-1
Tue Aug 21   League 1 Hartlepool United Home Won 2-0
Sat Aug 25   League 1 Walsall Home Lost 0-1
Sat Sep 1   League 1 Bury Away Won 2-0
Sat Sep 8   League 1 Shrewsbury Town Home Won 3-2
Sat Sep 15   League 1 Oldham Athletic Away Drew 2-2
Tue Sep 18   League 1 Milton Keynes Dons Away Drew 1-1
Sat Sep 22   League 1 Portsmouth Home Won 3-0
Sat Sep 29   League 1 Sheffield United Away Drew 1-1
Tue Oct 2   League 1 Stevenage Home Lost 1-2
Sat Oct 6   League 1 Tranmere Rovers Home Lost 0-1
Sat Oct 13   League 1 Carlisle United Away Won 4-0
Sat Oct 20   League 1 Coventry City Away Won 2-1
Tue Oct 23   League 1 Bournemouth Home Drew 3-3
Sat Oct 27   League 1 Doncaster Rovers Home Lost 0-2
Sat Nov 3   FAC 1 Portsmouth Away Won 2-0
Tue Nov 6   League 1 Colchester United Away Won 2-0
Sat Nov 10   League 1 Crawley Town Home Drew 1-1
Sat Nov 17   League 1 Scunthorpe United Away Drew 2-2
Tue Nov 20   League 1 Preston North End Away Drew 0-0
Sat Nov 24   League 1 Swindon Town Home Won 1-0
Sat Dec 1   FAC 2 Rotherham United Away Drew 1-1
Sat Dec 8   League 1 Yeovil Town Away Drew 0-0
Sat Dec 15   League 1 Brentford Home Lost 1-2
Tue Dec 18   FAC 2 replay Rotherham United Home Lost 0-3
Wed Dec 26   League 1 Shrewsbury Town Away Drew 2-2
Tue Jan 1   League 1 Milton Keynes Dons Home Lost 1-2
Sat Jan 19   League 1 Sheffield United Home Drew 1-1
Tue Jan 22   League 1 Oldham Athletic Home Won 1-0
Sat Jan 26   League 1 Leyton Orient Away Lost 1-2
Tue Jan 29   League 1 Portsmouth Away Won 2-0
Sat Feb 2   League 1 Hartlepool United Away Lost 1-2
Tue Feb 5   League 1 Stevenage Away Lost 0-2
Sat Feb 9   League 1 Crewe Alexandra Home Drew 1-1
Sat Feb 16   League 1 Walsall Away Drew 1-1
Fri Feb 22   League 1 Bury Home Won 4-1
Tue Feb 26   League 1 Tranmere Rovers Away Drew 1-1
Sat Mar 2   League 1 Carlisle United Home Won 1-0
Wed Mar 6   League 1 Leyton Orient Home Drew 1-1
Sat Mar 9   League 1 Crawley Town Away Drew 0-0
Tue Mar 12   League 1 Preston North End Home Lost 0-1
Sat Mar 16   League 1 Scunthorpe United Home Won 1-0
Sat Mar 23   League 1 Swindon Town Away Drew 0-0
Fri Mar 29   League 1 Brentford Away Lost 1-2
Mon Apr 1   League 1 Yeovil Town Home Lost 1-2
Sat Apr 6   League 1 Bournemouth Away Lost 1-3
Sat Apr 13   League 1 Colchester United Home Won 3-1
Sat Apr 20   League 1 Doncaster Rovers Away Won 1-0
Sat Apr 27   League 1 Coventry City Home Drew 2-2

 


"The important thing is that he shook hands with us 
over the phone."

Alan Ball

For dozens more hilarious 'foot-in-mouth' quotes click on Colemanballs

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk