TORQUAY UNITED   2012/13  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2012/13

Lea 2

46 9 6 8 38 40 4 8 11 17 22 53 19th Table

 
Tue Aug 14   LC 1 Leicester City Home Lost 0-4
Sat Aug 18 League 2 Fleetwood Town Away Drew 0-0
Tue Aug 21 League 2 Cheltenham Town Home Drew 2-2
Sat Aug 25     League 2 Rochdale Home Won 4-2
Sat Sep 1     League 2 Port Vale Away Drew 1-1
Sat Sep 8     League 2 Plymouth Argyle Home Drew 0-0
Sat Sep 15     League 2 Rotherham United Away Lost 0-1
Tue Sep 18     League 2 AFC Wimbledon Away Won 1-0
Sat Sep 22     League 2 Burton Albion Home Drew 1-1
Sat Sep 29     League 2 Chesterfield Away Drew 1-1
Tue Oct 2     League 2 Aldershot Town Home Won 4-3
Sat Oct 6     League 2 Wycombe Wanderers Away Lost 1-2
Sat Oct 13     League 2 Accrington Stanley Home Won 3-1
Sat Oct 20     League 2 Bristol Rovers Away Lost 2-3
Tue Oct 23     League 2 Gillingham Home Won 2-1
Sat Oct 27     League 2 Morecambe Home Won 1-0
Sat Nov 3     FAC 1 Harrogate Town Home Lost 0-1
Tue Nov 6     League 2 Barnet Away Lost 0-1
Sat Nov 10     League 2 Oxford United Away Drew 0-0
Sat Nov 17     League 2 Southend United Home Lost 1-4
Sat Nov 24     League 2 York City Away Won 2-0
Sat Dec 1     League 2 Dagenham & Redbridge Home Won 2-1
Sat Dec 8     League 2 Bradford City Away Lost 0-1
Sat Dec 15     League 2 Northampton Town Home Drew 1-1
Wed Dec 26     League 2 Plymouth Argyle Away Drew 1-1
Tue Jan 1     League 2 AFC Wimbledon Home Lost 2-3
Sat Jan 12     League 2 Burton Albion Away Lost 1-2
Tue Jan 15     League 2 Exeter City Home Drew 1-1
Mon Jan 28     League 2 Exeter City Away Won 1-0
Sat Feb 2     League 2 Cheltenham Town Away Lost 1-2
Sat Feb 9     League 2 Fleetwood Town Home Lost 0-1
Tue Feb 12     League 2 Rotherham United Home Lost 1-3
Sat Feb 16     League 2 Rochdale Away Lost 0-1
Tue Feb 19     League 2 Aldershot Town Away Lost 0-1
Sat Feb 23     League 2 Port Vale Home Lost 0-1
Tue Feb 26     League 2 Wycombe Wanderers Home Lost 1-2
Sat Mar 2     League 2 Accrington Stanley Away Drew 0-0
Sat Mar 9     League 2 Oxford United Home Lost 1-3
Tue Mar 12     League 2 Dagenham & Redbridge Away Drew 2-2
Sat Mar 16     League 2 Southend United Away Drew 1-1
Tue Mar 19     League 2 Chesterfield Home Won 2-1
Sat Mar 23     League 2 York City Home Won 2-1
Fri Mar 29     League 2 Northampton Town Away Lost 0-1
Mon Apr 1     League 2 Bradford City Home Lost 1-3
Sat Apr 6     League 2 Gillingham Away Lost 0-1
Tue Apr 16     League 2 Barnet Home Won 3-2
Sat Apr 20     League 2 Morecambe Away Won 2-0
Sat Apr 27     League 2 Bristol Rovers Home Drew 3-3

 

Question:
John Ravenscroft  was a Liverpool fanatic whose four children had the Christian names of William Anfield, Alexandra Anfield, Thomas Dalglish and Florence Shankly. By what name was John Ravenscoft better known as? 

Click for answer
For hundreds of more quiz questions click on Quiz

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk